SECURING RELEASE OF HURUMA 8

[ATTACH=full]44841[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]44840[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]44839[/ATTACH] They were arrested for holding a meeting without permit Despite the fact that article 37 of the Constitution guaranteeing right of Assembly. While one Johnny wama rasta was arrested peeping inside a woman’s skirt.

Who are they?

hao ni wanachama gani?

What were they up to…

Otieno CD in the green cap. Wanaharakati

Mbona wote wako na sura ngumu kama Chabi desert? Hii mambo ya kula ugali na uji ni mbaya…

Were they arrested at the Ugly People’s Convention?

How is this related to activism and what is the charge for it?

Mzee may I kindly correct you for once, ni Chalbi dessert mtu wangu. Now let me go back to my drink. Happy Father’s Day.

Am suspecting ‘Haki Yangu’ is among or is a member of this group. How comes we never heard of this?

umeshaafika Chalbi, katown kako hapo kanaitwa Kargi?

Thanks for correcting me, good sir. Now pass me the dessert…

Hako kafupi can gerrit

I can spot Karambu in the first pic, a rebel without a cause, she used to complain about anything and everything. They are activists but I learnt they have a price.

Hahahahahaha I see what you did there. Auto correct bana. Hahahahahahaha you such an idiot man…

Obtaining by false pretense

Looking for teargas fix in the wrong place.

Lakini kusema kweli they may have been arrested under Mututho’s orders for holding a 3rd generation Ms.Ugly pageant.