Sabina joy member
S Saadhariri Village Elder May 26, 2022 #2 May 26, 2022 #2 Mmh at Quiver they can sell a a higher price..."premium price"
M Mzee Mashavu Village Elder May 26, 2022 #3 May 26, 2022 #3 Saadhariri said: Mmh at Quiver they can sell a a higher price..."premium price" Click to expand... To fools
Saadhariri said: Mmh at Quiver they can sell a a higher price..."premium price" Click to expand... To fools
Big Ben Village Elder May 26, 2022 #4 May 26, 2022 #4 Anatafuta bwana. Give her a break. You can't be a whore forever
Wanaruona Village Sponsor May 26, 2022 #5 May 26, 2022 #5 Big Ben said: Anatafuta bwana. Give her a break. You can't be a whore forever Click to expand... Ghasia uliback faya lini.
Big Ben said: Anatafuta bwana. Give her a break. You can't be a whore forever Click to expand... Ghasia uliback faya lini.
MTINGIZA KITANDA!!! Village Elder May 27, 2022 #6 May 27, 2022 #6 Been to quivers onces only. Most of the girls i saw there walikuwa wa kutega
under23 Village Elder May 27, 2022 #9 May 27, 2022 #9 MTINGIZA KITANDA!!! said: Been to quivers onces only. Most of the girls i saw there walikuwa wa kutega Click to expand... As is the nature of women. But kuna levels/grades za kutega. I wonder why hukutegwa
MTINGIZA KITANDA!!! said: Been to quivers onces only. Most of the girls i saw there walikuwa wa kutega Click to expand... As is the nature of women. But kuna levels/grades za kutega. I wonder why hukutegwa
Y Yuletapeli Village Sponsor May 27, 2022 #10 May 27, 2022 #10 Sio kabaya ka kunja ajab kama chapo dunga
K kalifa Village Elder May 27, 2022 #15 May 27, 2022 #15 Kaya addi said: Niwape number nyinyi maghaseer Click to expand... Leta number
Tauren Village Idiot May 27, 2022 #16 May 27, 2022 #16 MTINGIZA KITANDA!!! said: Been to quivers onces only. Most of the girls i saw there walikuwa wa kutega Click to expand... what do you mean "kutega?" I've been seeing this phrase "kutega" getting thrown about and I've never understood the meaning.
MTINGIZA KITANDA!!! said: Been to quivers onces only. Most of the girls i saw there walikuwa wa kutega Click to expand... what do you mean "kutega?" I've been seeing this phrase "kutega" getting thrown about and I've never understood the meaning.
uwesmake THE PRESIDENT May 28, 2022 #17 May 28, 2022 #17 Yuletapeli said: Sio kabaya ka kunja ajab kama chapo dunga View attachment 440950 Click to expand... heshimu bibi, naniiii
Yuletapeli said: Sio kabaya ka kunja ajab kama chapo dunga View attachment 440950 Click to expand... heshimu bibi, naniiii
Demakuvu Village Elder May 28, 2022 #18 May 28, 2022 #18 sperminator said: hana panty Click to expand... Elaborate your hypothesis professor. How did your X-ray eyes come to that conclusion?
sperminator said: hana panty Click to expand... Elaborate your hypothesis professor. How did your X-ray eyes come to that conclusion?
Y Yuletapeli Village Sponsor May 28, 2022 #19 May 28, 2022 #19 uwesmake said: heshimu bibi, naniiii Click to expand... sijakatazwa ku fantasize..