Self-Determination

Someone little bird told me much earlier ( early June) that this will be an election like no other. I asked why, and he told me that no one wold be willing to concede and for the first time kujitenga would be real Biafra-style. I dismissed him with contempt but sahii…hapo ndio tutaenda. I’m seeing a situation where kitaumana regardless of the SC outcome. What is for sure is that finally Uhunye atatoa mittens na kutupa

http://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2017/08/22/speech-well-not-relent-in-war-on-computer-generated-leaders-says-raila_c1621311

Why are we so quick to wish for war. How idiotic can a man be. If you hear a stupid story, Idiotic assertion or unsubstantiated story why don’t you take time to ruminate over it instead of regurgitating nonesense

What would happen if self-determination happens with Kenyan people scattered across the country? Does it mean that:

1. Those employed by Govt departments will resign and go back to their areas
  2. Should they decide to stay, will they be required to acquire work permits and visas?
  3. What will happen to the properties they own in those areas? Will they be taken over forcefully?

Uliza lieutenants Wa babuon akina ndii

You need only 1 million people (Jobless youth) to protest and make the government unable to function. Okoa kenya proved this

Unakasirika nini sasa? Unsubstantiated story na unaona imeongewa kwa swearing in ceremony? Uko na upuzi hata wewe. BTW, this is reality. At least before elections, it was almost unthinkable but right now zile vitu zinafanywa kichinichini ni mini sana

ati okoa Kenya? ile ya kuchora ngombe kama signature?? muwache kutubeba ufala, election related violence was contained to babuon strong holds of kibra mathare and kisumu, mkijaribu hiyo ujinga tena ndio mtajua hamjui…

Hizi vitu za kichini chini tuambie mtu wa NIS:D

But I don’t think it will happen. Anyone who tries such will face full force of gava. All they need is to brand you an enemy of the state.

I say bring it on!Anyang Nyongo alifikiri we would go that way in Jan 2008 wacha retaliatory attacks zianze Nakuru,Naivasha and some parts of central,alikuwa analia machozi imploring kibaki to end the skirmishes.I will upload that clip later.

will never happen. Raha ya mtu ako kakamega is not directly tied to Raira

Why do people think mimi ni mtu wa NIS? Hii mambo ni kuadd 1 + 1 inakua 2. Ndii and Makau Mutua talking of cessation, kidogo kidogo babuon analipua mambo ati the people are bigger than govt, executive, parliament and court and will self-determine themselves. Unajua tu what’s cooking

Ndii kwanza atuambie ataenda east ama west?

Secessionist movements are pegged around natural resources and not on abstract things such as elections, democracy or lack thereof. Secessions almost always involve homogeneous communities. Compare that to Kenya where there are no major natural resources and the communities involved are as many as they are diverse.

Such a scenario is almost impossible in the current context and its even harder to imagine militarised conflict as seen in the Biafra war of 1967-1970. Ndii and the other proponents of ‘self-determination’ can continue dreaming.

but he does not have support to sustain that. Unless he wants to use it as a bargain chip for Nusu boflo. Which only means blood will be shed a lot of it

I hate that man

Obama and Rich democrats like George Soros are unconfortable with Fascism.
Obama has Not spoken about the aftermath of the electionsn in kenya

We told Obama where he could take his choices and consequences in 2013 when he was the POTUS. Why would we worry about his opinion now?

there is the oil in Turkana and the ocean at the Coast and the inhabitants of the old provinces are not diverse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WUd-KlpuZ78

Joho ni kifaranga kamili ya kuku…enyewe this guy ame throw wood kabisa

Those drumming for war, or mouthing cliches to justify disorder, should reflect on these words written by Thomas Hobbes in 1651 (the English used is a bit archaic so take your time).

“Whatsoever therefore is consequent to a time of Warre (war), where every man is Enemy to every man; the same is consequent to the time, wherein men live without other security, than what their own strength, and their own invention shall furnish them withall. In such condition, there is no place for Industry; because the fruit thereof is uncertain; and consequently no Culture of the Earth; no Navigation, nor use of the commodities that may be imported by Sea; no commodious Building; no Instruments of moving, and removing such things as require much force; no Knowledge of the face of the Earth; no account of Time; no Arts; no Letters; no Society; and which is worst of all, continuall feare, and danger of violent death; And the life of man, solitary, poore, nasty, brutish, and short.” -Thomas Hobbes, Leviathan, 1651