Self hate imejaa hii kijiji

Yall take this bonobo thing too far sometimes

Hii Kijiji inafungwa next month

Huh?

If you think you have a problem then spare a moment for @uwesmake lichoti Abednego. Fool plucked a fat obese whore straight from good hope and planted in his house as a wife. Now he has a semi chinese kid half woria daughter an albino orangutan and another hideous bonobo called clichy who is the only one who resembles him but loves to fuck rabbits hare squiell hen etc…
thats why lichoti spends friday afternoon up to sunday evening dead drunk in brothels drowning his sorrows and afterwards at his boyfriends @Motokubwa muratina den at dagoretti corner enjoying roast cows anus while waiting for his to be roasted later on in the night in wild faggot muratina parties … A sad state of affairs if you ask me:D:D:D What a pity seeing its valentines and @Motokubwa just purchased a box of viagra… :D:Dni kama kitaeleweka!:eek:

Kill those swines

You are one very sick mofo.

These tackles are now overboard

Thanks mujamaa … nmalisie hizo khasia, kwanza hio @uweschyeth

Niaje snr bonobo

I say, mpaka msee @[SIZE=4]Weird Nightmares anakubaliana na hii comment![/SIZE][SIZE=7] :D:D[/SIZE]

The things I read here :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: mbona namalisa ango kisiasa