Semeni Kimeumana

Yaani these guys are pleading with Hustler to accept to work together with Tinga. Kumbe maneno imefika hapa. Ruto sasa sio mwizi. Amekua mweupe kama pamba.

pic.twitter.com/tsh6ETtUjO

— Cyprian, Is Nyakundi (@CisNyakundi) March 9, 2021

Aaaaah crap, here we go NPS running through the streets battling these hooligans

maandamano loading

Not very soon…maandamano ya nini

That nigga is retarded… his arguments are baseless and shallow as fuck.

Wajaka and their own can ground Nairobi, other tribes will follow due to the hardship brought by the govt.

The last few days is about courting DP Uncle Ruto by both camps. Kitoeleweka doing it discretely but their bloggers suddenly promoting Chief Hustler pictures with President Uhuru. There is a suddenly push not to have a referendum because the grassroot is hostile. odm is courting by force, panic and without a plan. Fact is tumejipanga, and hustlers will decide not people in boardrooms. UhuRuto in wale wale. Wembe ni ule ule. Handcheque split is not our fight. If they want to hit out at President Uhuru then let them not assume we will take part in it. Besides you have seen how RAT is now fully dependent on President Uhuru cash to survive. His payment was sent and he didn’t show up at kibra rally. He is owned, and a puppet whether he agrees or not.

umeffi tuu

Hatusemi

Raila Pia sometimes ako na njaa ya pesa…am told jamaa account ilijazwa overnight akalenga story ya kamkunji declaration

This whole thing has fallen flat on podgy Uhuru’s face. He thought the mountain would follow him. Alas the Mountain has refused to move. Haki vile tulisikia on hearing Murathe saying that ‘we will go and speak to the Mountain’…bwahahahahahahahaha. Most of us hatuwezi kubali Jakuon hata tukilipwa.
So he has had to beat a hasty retreat. Talk of wily William having a loud laugh…:D:D:D:D.

Uhuru should call RAO again and shake his hand pale kwenye steps za Harambee house. Just to save us from these sideshow’s .

By your mogoka mates

It’s being naive to think that when that time comes, these guys will be giving Okuyu hustlers flowers, as they search for the so called Mafia and deep state.

Definately:D:D

I think his plan was to expand the government and have man giddy create a coalition to get to power. He thought he would deceive Mt. Kenya again to back this plan. Ameona kivumbi

You can blame Uhuru for this. I said here before. The Luos that chant “Ruto ni mwizi” will be the first ones to say, Kikuyus cannot be trusted because he lied to Ruto. Unfortunately, hubris from people like you and Murathe ensures that Uhuru won’t see this.

You gorra hand it to WSR. He understands Kenyan politics only too well. Without his advice Jubilee might not have gained a 2nd term. He knows how to read the tea leaves kapsaa. Uhunye’s gameplan has backfired. Hata wachana na mimi a keyboard warrior…enda Kiambu wambe metha ya Kagoni gathering political views usikie how that boy is now a villain in his backyard. We are also watching him closely throwing jabs that can escalate into tribal clashes. Which can be blamed on WSR. He is v desperate saa hii. Hatujalishi…
Yes his plan still is to remain in power with clueless Giddy as his puppet. What a ferkin biatch this man is!!! Wooi we need Murathe and Kibicho out ASAP.

High level information that you and your progeny will never get access to

it’s just a small hiccup.