Mwafrika ni umbwa ghaseeer he is stealing from fellow nyeuthi.
Wechez Village Elder Jul 19, 2019 #41 Jul 19, 2019 #41 Mwafrika ni umbwa ghaseeer he is stealing from fellow nyeuthi.
Wechez Village Elder Jul 19, 2019 #44 Jul 19, 2019 #44 @uwesmake Kasia kazua kinyambis. Umekaza Sana.
panktcha Village Elder Jul 19, 2019 #46 Jul 19, 2019 #46 uwesmake said: Swara Ni Swara tuuuu Click to expand... Boss, I would not want you anywhere near me. You are bad luck in human walking form.
uwesmake said: Swara Ni Swara tuuuu Click to expand... Boss, I would not want you anywhere near me. You are bad luck in human walking form.
uwesmake THE PRESIDENT Jul 19, 2019 #48 Jul 19, 2019 #48 panktcha said: Boss, I would not want you anywhere near me. You are bad luck in human walking form. Click to expand... I'd be a good weapon for betting, you bet opposite what I advice
panktcha said: Boss, I would not want you anywhere near me. You are bad luck in human walking form. Click to expand... I'd be a good weapon for betting, you bet opposite what I advice
uwesmake THE PRESIDENT Jul 19, 2019 #49 Jul 19, 2019 #49 hakimoto said: A team with one shot on target is winning Click to expand... Very sad
Tiger Bone Jogoo Jul 19, 2019 #50 Jul 19, 2019 #50 @uwesmake . EPL season ikianza nyamaza tu. Si kila time Arsenal inaua nyoka swaraaaa
T this is hard Village Elder Jul 19, 2019 #52 Jul 19, 2019 #52 Algeria deserve it., best team during the whole tournament, played the best football, conceded only 1 goal(a penalty), beaten all the best teams...
Algeria deserve it., best team during the whole tournament, played the best football, conceded only 1 goal(a penalty), beaten all the best teams...
Chloe Village Elder Jul 19, 2019 #53 Jul 19, 2019 #53 I wasn't ready, can the Afcon finals start afresh?
Liberty Padre Jul 20, 2019 #54 Jul 20, 2019 #54 kasaman said: That goal was a joke ! Click to expand... Bwana, a real joke.
kush yule mnono Retired Hekaya Master Jul 20, 2019 #55 Jul 20, 2019 #55 uwesmake said: Nguruwe unaona ikiishaje ? Click to expand... We told you khasia hii not to do it ..... ebu ona hio gazelle sasa.
uwesmake said: Nguruwe unaona ikiishaje ? Click to expand... We told you khasia hii not to do it ..... ebu ona hio gazelle sasa.
Liberty Padre Jul 20, 2019 #56 Jul 20, 2019 #56 Wechez said: Mwafrika ni umbwa ghaseeer he is stealing from fellow nyeuthi. Click to expand... Very unfortunate
Wechez said: Mwafrika ni umbwa ghaseeer he is stealing from fellow nyeuthi. Click to expand... Very unfortunate
uwesmake THE PRESIDENT Jul 20, 2019 #57 Jul 20, 2019 #57 Liberty said: Very unfortunate Click to expand... Inzi ya black and white niaye
B Budspencer Village Elder Jul 20, 2019 #58 Jul 20, 2019 #58 uwesmake said: Mkalemsito kujia gibleys Click to expand... My friend dik-dik niliacha chang'aa
uwesmake THE PRESIDENT Jul 20, 2019 #59 Jul 20, 2019 #59 Budspencer said: My friend dik dik niliacha chang'aa Click to expand... By Dec utarudi kwa chama
B Budspencer Village Elder Jul 20, 2019 #60 Jul 20, 2019 #60 uwesmake said: By Dec utarudi kwa chama Click to expand... Juzi ilibaki kidogo but the resolve is still strong Halafu tunaomba ebruficacion ya hio cha kula uko nayo leo Last edited: Jul 20, 2019
uwesmake said: By Dec utarudi kwa chama Click to expand... Juzi ilibaki kidogo but the resolve is still strong Halafu tunaomba ebruficacion ya hio cha kula uko nayo leo