Even homophobics like me liked the show...
Smith_ Village Elder Jul 4, 2015 #3 Jul 4, 2015 #3 Sense8 hired a black English actor with a distinctly South African accent to act a Kenyan part. Am I the only one who found this a bit off? Kwani our local actors weren't good enough for the role???
Sense8 hired a black English actor with a distinctly South African accent to act a Kenyan part. Am I the only one who found this a bit off? Kwani our local actors weren't good enough for the role???
Smith_ Village Elder Jul 4, 2015 #6 Jul 4, 2015 #6 The.Black.Templar said: Niko episode two saa hii. Click to expand... Hehe hope you can handle the heavily g** theme. It's like a mainstream version of Queer as Folk, Noah's Arc or L Word.
The.Black.Templar said: Niko episode two saa hii. Click to expand... Hehe hope you can handle the heavily g** theme. It's like a mainstream version of Queer as Folk, Noah's Arc or L Word.
wood Village Elder Jul 4, 2015 #7 Jul 4, 2015 #7 come to think of it, is there any series right now without at least one g** couple?
Smith_ Village Elder Jul 5, 2015 #8 Jul 5, 2015 #8 wood said: come to think of it, is there any series right now without at least one g** couple? Click to expand... I'd explained this here: http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/hii-series-inajiita-sense-8-mnaiona-aje.5543/#post-76988
wood said: come to think of it, is there any series right now without at least one g** couple? Click to expand... I'd explained this here: http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/hii-series-inajiita-sense-8-mnaiona-aje.5543/#post-76988
wood Village Elder Jul 5, 2015 #9 Jul 5, 2015 #9 Smith_ said: I'd explained this here: http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/hii-series-inajiita-sense-8-mnaiona-aje.5543/#post-76988 Click to expand... yeah, i agree.
Smith_ said: I'd explained this here: http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/hii-series-inajiita-sense-8-mnaiona-aje.5543/#post-76988 Click to expand... yeah, i agree.