SENSE8 BINYAVANGA

HII SERIES @Unicorn AND COMPANY WAMEKUA WAKIIPEA SIFA NIKADOWNLOAD WTF!!! SERIES NI MABOY TU WAKIFINYANA NA ATI PARTLY IMESHOOTIWA KENYA MPAKA THERE IS A A MAIN KENYAN ACTOR YAANI OBAMA AMEAMUA KUFORCE THE GAY CHIETH ON US NA KIFUA BUT HATUBANDUKI , NIMEWACHA KUIWATCH BUT I HOPE THE KENYAN IS NOT INVOLVED IN A HOMO SCENE, NKT.

AND THE DIRECTORS ARE THE BIGGEST IN HOLLYWOOD.

NB: I ONLY LIKED THE LESBIANS SCENES.

@junkie I RECOMEND YOU AND YOUR MEMBERS FOR THIS SERIES

This black lesbian siwes mind yeye…

Watched it first 20min…nika forward to kenyan scenes only… In short nliiwatch in 30min.

ni favourite ya @junkie

toa caps lock uncle

MTU ATAWATCH KUKIWA NA PART YA THEME YA GANG RAPE YA INDIA UNIAMBIE

ICECUBE MOMO ALIKALIA keyboard yangu

NIAJE @ekamsweu

That guy is not a Kenyan he is a black Briton. Series yenyewe inakaribia kufanana na heroes.

Take it or leave it gay community is a marginalized lot. Society have evolved to understand them. This is not some illuminati shot or a threat to heterosexuals. If you don’t respect divergent opinions in this world just crawl to your tribal cocoon. Am straight btw for the record.

you meant @kush yule mnono ALIKALIA KEY BOARD YAKO???í ½í¸†

Say What…???

Its a pity almost all series /movies coming out of Hollywood nowadays must have gay characters in them.

Yeah I pity gays…espcially coz the ones born with some girlish tendencies n confine themselves to the homosexual circles have idiocies like " the world hates us n all, this is normal !!! " so if they ever wanted to change …they are too scared to or think no one would care for them

I don’t look for likes and internet points. My bro @karl marx posts that are well thought out. Some fags come along and want to be popular and post some lame memes and get the likes. The issues at hand are supposed to be commented beyond the salon mentality. #sipsmydrink

So wht r your comments on the issues at hand ???

Mimi sijaiwatch. That was @Female Perspective

Boss, come out of the closet, we will not lynch you. Na wewe @uwesmake this thread should either be in “sex and relationships” or “entertainment”, ama momo alikalia keyboard ikakatalia “general”?