SEPTIK SOAK PIT

This is in reference to what I have witnessed,are fundis building septic soak pits the wrong way, I have my favorite Aunt who I visit frequently pale githurai,utapata bafu haipeleki maji, same to where I live, everytime am on off duty I see exhausters running around the neighborhood, am becoming old and I know probably I will face the same problem,if I ever build… Kina @Randy are very incompetent

When idiots like you avoid paying qualified persons to do a good job what do you expect… now you are trying to shift blame kuleni io ujinga :D:D

There is no such thing as a septik soakpit,they are two different structures namely septic tank and soak pit

Mimi si

Mimi si fundi kijana, all I know is that those septik tanks fill up quite easily, No wonder you see those exhauster trucks every where, hao majama wananukisha kitungu seriously

Well, there are also cases of collusion btwn caretakers and those who do the services. Haitolewi yote, caretaker anakanjwa zake ama caretaker anadaisha exhauster ya 10,000ltrs anadaisha mwenye nyumba ya 18,000ltrs. Ingine ni ujinga ya mwenye building, fundi anakwambia one thing unamletea kimbelembele, anajenga kulingana na ujinga yake.

Na soak pit haitolewi

I am a real estate developer and I need a wife with a some knowledge in construction and I have weighed you and it seems you tick all the boxes,now,will you marry me?

So whats your opinion on my aunts situation, because even after exhausting the bathroom water doesn’t flow, inajaa then it takes almost 30mins before flowing away, quite disgusting, am growing old bana, sitaki kujenga then I encounter such nonsense…

If it doesn’t flow after exhausting then the problem is the drainage if the bathroom does not have a back flow when the septic is full. The whole system might require an overhaul. Any who, mimi ni fundi mwitu uliza @Randy what to do.
But a bio digester is something that you should consider.

Nitapita na simiti ushangae:D

Ata labda ni randy alimjengea, con men kabisa, you can imagine having a beautiful house with a shiity toilet/bathroom, yani ikifika time ya kuoga unajishuku

:D:eek:

Install a biodigester for the toilet water instead of a septic tank. Have waste water from kitchen and baths/showers go to a soak pit (a separate system from the biodigester, they must not mix). Lastly, get it done by professionals, not just any fundi wa mawe.

From what you have described that cant be me wewe unakaa mtu wa tupesa tudogo na maringo mingi you can’t afford to pay me…:smiley:

Aki wooiye huja mshow poa…
Lakini kama hajui tofauti ya soak na septic, chapa yeye mangoto.

I know his type they start a thread to get at me but mimi siwezi bembeleza nyangau…

Lakini @Randy ,hizi miaka zote umekaa ktalk, claiming you are a professional, and not even a single member has ever given you as a referral, it only translates to one theory, you overcharge yet you do shady work, I won’t be surprised if your wife is the one feeding you, because you can’t get new clients & projects…meffi kabisa

Hehehe…mafeelings pelekea nyanya yako.wewe kama umezoea kulushwa na wanawake don’t try and project that bullshit on me. If I engage a talker outside this forum it none of your fucking business . Unlike you we is grown folks we don’t kiss and tell.

Upuss ,lishwa na bibi pole pole,ati professional, kwani you want to also say that your clients never appreciate your work?

Wrong levels for floor and gulley traps, that has nothing to do with the septic and soak pits…