Serial Double Day Dating

While in my early twenties, and dating, some girls used to disappoint. They never showed up for dates, intentionally. Some showed up once I had left the venue( I had one hour waiting period for Nairobi jam). Some never met standards they set for themselves. Since I had a busier schedule, or so I thought, I learnt with time to have a fall back plan. So, for the “difficult” women they were always part of queue dates, just in case! That helped me utilize my free time well, coz those free times were rare. What is the experience with the current men in their twenties? And, dare you not mention brothels as a fall back plan for blue balls!

How old are you now?

In your early 20s, no girl wanna fuck you, unless you have money ama kiswahili ile nomma

No girl will fuccck you Kama Hauna kitu

Wrong. Any girl will fuck you then so long as she is free to dump you. You cant keep a girl at that age. So if you are a fucker who allows your girls lattitude to sample other fuckers bila stress, and not kwamilia and give her headaches, you can have a herd of fuckees.

It depends. Many girls will fuck you kama hauna kakitu if you are in shape, have good genes and not too old. At the same time, if you are 30+, pot bellied and bankrupt, you will choke your bishop for a very long time my friend.

The sexual marketplace is a marketplace like any other. Kuna chenye msichana anatafuta. Women usually have a long list of requirements. The good thing ni they emphasize on those qualities differently. For instance, kuna mwenye hawezi date mwanaume sura ngumu. Pia kuna mwingine bora pesa iko poa hizo zingine atavumilia etc. Mwingine anaemphasize compatibility, humor, chemistry etc etc. As long as you tick some of those boxes, you will find a woman who prioritizes those strengths. A man may be broke, but akuwe in shape na dame apende vibe yake. The girl may decide to not marry him, but consider a fling with him as she continues her search for the “perfect man”. You guys should stop thinking that women are all money-sucking robots without feelings. They also have the need to scratch an itch and you will get lucky sometimes even without money.

asking for your self, but it is ok. work hard, be stable kwa wallet, keep fit, in your preparation to nibble on girls when you are a little older, the late 30s and 40s. at the twenties, focus on your life goals, you will fuck all the 20 somethings and they will be attracted to you like magnet. in your early 40s, utawakula your old classmates who could not talk to you in your 20s (now as “independent” single moms), as well as the pretty young things in early 20s.

You can have tons of pussy in your early twenties if you’re good looking na kiswahili pia iko sawa. I had tons of raw sex in my early twenties when I was broke as shit and the only expenses I incurred were the cost of the food the girl would cook pale kwa single room.