Serikali ya Bibi - kept man thrown out after bragging how he ate his wife's friend - Jengs wataniua.

LOL. I know a man’s pride is to brag but if it’s a woman feeding you, you best not try bragging Tena online.

Copied

Sirikal Ya Bibi…
My brother from Alego, Zack Opondo, has once again been kicked out from marriage. Today, he was kicked out from one of the leafy suburbs hours after he posted screenshots that he had eaten one of his friends…
Unfortunately for him, he was being kept, being fed and being housed. His only job was to provide Mjulubeng…
Gentlemen, let me tell you. Afadhali you go back home in Alego, and look for Dwela and Monye from Lake Kanyaboli than to stay kwa Sirikal Ya Bibi.
Look at this son of Alego being kicked out. Mpaka the clothes that were bought for him, are remaining. Anatoka tu na Jwala ya 20 Bob.
Una rudi Kayole Kutafuta rafiki anaishi kwa Nyumba ya Mabati…
Why? Because ume kosana na Mwanamke.

Kila kitu she bought you remains. Ata inner wear.
Wrath ya Mwanamke cannot be compared to anything in this world. That is why the worst Hurricanes are named after Women.
Pole kwa Sakaria Woud Alego…
But remember, next time, never boast online that you have eaten… Kama ni Mwanamke anakulisha…

@Finest wine come see Kenyan men. When I tell you to stop defending these people jua tuu ni ukweli mtupu.

[MEDIA=facebook]4437572116260449[/MEDIA]

Wait…
The streets of Facebook is full of lectures/abuse to women on how they are gold diggers and pussyprenuers while we know quite well that nowadays women are keeping men, feeding them, making them comfortable in their homes with their hard earned cash.

And you people here shouting Mara serikali ya bibi are not in touch with the reality. Many is an underrepresentation. Very very many women are keeping men outside here silently. The next you want to lecture gold diggers, don’t put gender tags on it, say people not women.

All in all an adult that gives another adult anything should not post for us nonsense on Facebook. When she was giving him we were not there. Poor mentality

wewe i think you need time and peace to replan your life. also remind yourslef to stay away from me, juu feminists are pump and dump candidates in my opinion

Gordon Opiyo do you remember a 3Am post you did recently about men and provision? We go back there. Tell Kenyan men women were not born to provide. Waambie hivyo and tell them that will never ever change hata chumvi ikuwe sukari.

Men naturally should provide no matter how moneyed the woman is. Do not argue with nature. Afadhali a man that provides 200 bob a day than a bugger that sits around jangling keys that belong to the woman’s car.

Wacheni stupid standards with a woman’s money. Haitawork. You will feel so neutered as a man that you will look for other women to provide for. That is how cheating begins and you have no idea what a woman providing for you reacts to you dogging around. Hamna idea.

Learn to provide. I am not asking you to be billionaires. Just know your value as a man and stand for it. Provide and protect. No matter the German machine a woman drives, deep down her heart she is a little girl and she craves protection and provision.

Lakini nikisema hayo, I’m a gold digger. Mtaona vile mtaona‍♀️‍♀️

Is that so? Let me remind myself to stay away from you by permanently blocking you. Problem solved. How simple was that?

simple enough for simple minds

Simple wisdom: if you ate, you ate for yourself, not for the world. No one can taste the food in your mouth on your behalf, and no one wants to. So if you must, eat, get satisfied, and zip it, both your trao and your trap.

He should not have touched that woman. I won’t even mention the screenshots. Ujinga of the highest calibre. I don’t defend all of them. I just tell it as I see it.

In Swahili they say, ukitaka mwanaume asikutangaze, tafuta bubu. Sometimes I think that four fifths of the reasons men have sex is so that they can go brag about it. So where’s the fun of having sex if you are going to tell anyone about it. Especially with a Luo sized ego, it’s just expecting way too much. Even in his previous relationship he was caught because of bragging. You can brag but just don’t do it where the woman who is keeping you will find out. Don’t shit where you eat and keep it amongst your friends, real life friends not online.

Awhile back my friend found nudes in her husband’s phone. The question was why eat and keep evidence? I guess to show off to his friends that he could still Gerrit from a fine young thang. It’s an ego massage.

Hebu inbox me screenshots I see. He’s releasing a sex tape tomorrow. Why do people record themselves having sex yet they know once shit hits the fan, the sextape hits the internet.

Sina screenshots. Nimesoma hapo juu that the nignog took screenshots. Mimi sijawahi elewa 2 things. People who record themselves having sex especially celebrities and those who take nudes. For the simple reason that, if you are having sex with this person, si he/she can keep the memories??? yaaaawa. Mbisha ya his dingdong nitafanya nini nayo? I must be v old school too.

cha muhimu, alikuta vitu.

If you have anything to brag about those who know you will tell you, so you need not tell them. In fact, some are waiting like a hanging jury to destroy you, and those who don’t know you need not know. But bragging about chewing your lady’s friend, or any woman at all? That’s juvenine. There are some things that are better left unsaid, coz they carry no badge of honour. But apparently there are some guys who get a kick out of it.

Some of us have very bad memories I can’t even remember what I ate on Monday so I better start taking photos of my food and documenting it on FB. For tracking purposes.

Maybe it’s like Kisumu Boys Club of Jalango, you need documentation to avoid repetition and have good rotation. LOL. Hii dunia iko na mambo.

My advice to ladies is especially if you are dealing with a toothpick, get a full body photo of his when he is fully erect for insurance, he threatens to unleash your sex tape you unleash his toothpick full body photo hapo mutaheshimiana. Bure you will have to get KK Security to escorts the leech you have been harboring in good faith. That short Luo guy is my hero. He needs a paybill tumnunulie whatever he drinks. This video has made my week. Tumecheka sana. Ati you are very comfortable kwa nyumba ya mtu? GET OUT!!! That Luo accent is everything too bad I don’t understand the Luo words. Wajaka watatuonyesha maneno. These people are in a class of their own even in comedy.

Cha muhimu zaidi no more free housing for him.

Haven’t you seen men bragging how they chewed their own relatives here. You wonder why they need expose such a misdeed? I guess sex makes men chatty. You are just itching to tell sambady. I used to work with this Arab guy who loved ladies, he used to tell the story of his conquests like someone who went to Mars. First of all his demeanor was like the cat that caught the canary. He was just bursting to tell someone.

Those are not men. No man worth his salt would humiliate someone he has had sex with.

Those are excitable people who view seducing women like some serious struggle against the woman’s resistance, rather than the mutually thrilling game it should be. Finally getting to hit it, esp. if he thought she’s hot and it surprised him, seems like a major victory–he’s won! So he shouts about it. And if he doesn’t get her he feels he has lost. I used to see a lot of that in campus, but that’s expected to be a stage that passes. That type of guy can easily get depressed because using sex to boost the ego is like a drug. If you “fail”, you’ll feel terrible, like why, why? Not realizing the woman may have parallel interests and you may not meet them. And there’s really nothing wrong with her saying no, and even less, saying yes. You just learn to accept all the possibilities.

You see if you have no income. You have been moving from one woman’s house to another, what else can you brag about besides your sexual conquests? Broke men have a very fragile ego. In fact she was wise to involve security and other men because it could have turned violent.

There was this madam who was killed in Belgium by a guy she had been harboring for over 10 years. You would think that since he was being done for everything by the madam he could just be relaxed but instead he was womanizing and drinking to excess. A man’s ego will always bother him especially when he is not doing well financially. If you look at the people who like posting their sex escapades here, it’s the broke men. A serious man has alot on his plate than taking photos of naked women and hurrying here to brag oh I dry fried a pilot. Why aren’t those people who are dry frying surgeons bragging about it? Being a pilot is no longer a big deal. Anyb can be a pilot just go to these schools with wazungu kids, their parents drop them off in choppers and small aircrafts. So a broke and idle man must over compensate and assuage his sagging ego coz he’s doing poorly in the areas that really matter which is money, power and respect. You can not even respect yourself if you are being housed by desperate women, no matter what the lady does for you, deep down you will always feel inadequate. That is the real reason behind the cheating, the violence, the drinking and the bragging. To feel like a man again, respected and powerful. Especially in an African context there’s no way, you will live in a woman’s house, drive her car and still feel masculine. Btw this is a huge problem in the black American community. Women have the jobs and the money. Men have criminal records so they can’t find work they have to be left baby sitting as the woman works, so many times they abuse and even kill those kids under their care, coz of the pent up frustration of not being able to go out like other men and work. And bring something to the table.

I’ve dated men who are alot younger than me and they still want to be the man in the relationship. They want to control how things go, they want to scold you if you are out at night and he calls you and doesn’t get you on phone. They don’t want to you to control them and their movements but they want to control yours. They always want the woman to be subordinate. It doesn’t matter if you have more money, you are older, or you are more powerful. There’s no man who wants to be the woman in the relationship. So all these antics are just a passive aggressive way of resistance to feminization. Even in boy children you can see it. My nephew will dominate my house with no apology as though it’s his house, go to all the rooms, you have to watch him every second because he will tear the whole house down if you are not there to stop him or divert his attention. Girl children are not like that, they’re more passive. So in a liberal society like the whites it’s easier on the ego to be a house husband than if you are black. Black American or Indigenous African. In a conservative society like ours house husband type of arrangement can not work as it would for say a white couple from a more fluid less rigid culture.