SET SOME STANDARD

So this happened just today,Some cupid chic I was chatting up last year but never had the time to meet her coz of my crazy schedule.Now that i’m on leave till Monday I hit her up after I saw her whatsapp story she had a big old ass that I wanted to nut in,I called her up and she was in tao already and was down for us to meet.

I asked her we meet in Naivas westy and she agreed.Quickly hoped in the 328i (Y’all know me by now) and was in westy in less than 5 minutes,parked in the Naivas parking area and waited.for her as I listened to Rick Ross-Apple of my eye.

Few minutes pass and the chic calls me up that she’s fikad westy and she’s at Naivas Mall.I hurry up to pick her and boy was I utterly disappointed she’s dressed in a yellow hoodie,beat up black pants and dirty white sneakers and was Obese af.I try and hide the disappointment as we walk towards the car.

I live in Mountain View but opted to use Lower Kabete Road so on the drive there I try and engage her in a little conversation to see what she’s about and learnt the following:-
1.She’s 23 and a single mom of a 2 year old
2.She lives in Embakasi with her kid
3.She’s never attended university and she sells rice from Mwea to support herself.
4.She weighs.
about 98kgs if I’m to guess and had filtered her pics on cupid to look presentable

So I asked myself,I’m I really this hard up for sex considering I’ve already been laid thrice this week by waaaay better looking women.

I stopped the car by the road side and politely told her this is a mistake and she aint my type I then M-PESAD her like 400 bob to refund her the bus fare she uses to get to Westy and told pointed her to the nearest bus stop.which was a.short walking .distance

Moral of the story:Don’t be fucking for the sake of fucking.Have some standard in you.
I could have easily banged but naaaaah
Pls: Join now http://kenyadatingsite.com/

Boss at your level you shouldn’t be messing with OKcupid whores. Hio achia vipii adolescents kama @under23 na @tall mnyama everywhere

[SIZE=7]U[/SIZE]

Guess this is you telling us resolution ya hii mwaka ??? :rolleyes:

Me hupenda escapades zako

Unatry kuwa hero…na hauna testosterone…
[ATTACH=full]218447[/ATTACH]
Toka lini simba ikianza sprint ijipate inasecond guess prey yake… Hata ikiwa na scar gani hio nyama ndo inakulwa roho juu… Na unanyamazia kama ni lower league friendly imechezwa

You’ve never said no to pussy?I’m picky nowadays I guess

Kachunishwe skuma

Humbwar:D:D

With that screenshot, we can all agree you want shiny things just like a 25 year old who discovered a dating app the other day

How did you know that your dick smelt of saliva?

The hotter the bitch the faster you nut ungekula hio kitu ulast hapo 2hrs anyway jifunze kuattach picha silly

Bruh if yah can’t differentiate btwn a hunt na yakuangukia… If am leaving the club and a drunk bitch staggers on to my hood… Nakata cuz ya bahati huwa msiba… But kama ni me invest…in any form… I will take my slices… Hata iwe ile kadogo ya mwisho
[ATTACH=full]218459[/ATTACH]
Energy must be transfered

Jaribu perfect week 7/7
My record stands at M,T,W,T,F,S, sunday nilichoka nikapumzika
No recyling btw
Good luck!

Niaje kipii

bwana andrew kibe hivi uliikubali hiyo handle mpya even without appealing the decision to change it without your consent?

I’m not Andrew Kibe though I got to know of Ktalk through him.Thank you for the comparison as I listen to NRG in my car everyday to work specifically coz of the ninja

Hapo umenishinda coz I like recycling heheh.Hii wiki nimefanya M,W,T,F so far

Nigga do you have to call me in your side shows??
na usinitaje tena ghasia!!!

According to KTALK’s ISO 9000, Shimo mbaya ni ya nyoka. Wewe endelea ku fikad huko kilimani mums ukipitia kabete.