Seth Gor

Hehe fear women…kumbe this guy was framed. But where do you guys get the guts to date a karao…

[MEDIA=twitter]1305079366863540225[/MEDIA]

This comment made me laugh :smiley:

[MEDIA=twitter]1305093365063614466[/MEDIA]

Synonymous with Meru & kisii women but some women are melodramatic

They give u the best poocie though shida u can die in the process. Had a kisii tungenyanduana like rabid dogs until I discovered she was hiding recording devices around my place & car kusikiza my convos.

Btw, zile beta hutaka kusnoop on their women’s phone this is the simplest way.

Such women has good poosie.

Even a cursory glance at her twitter page reveals classic crazy bitch symptoms. Watch out for those women who put inspirational quotes together with passive aggressive statements like “If you can’t handle me at my worst you don’t deserve me at my best”. They are usually super entitled and insecure control freaks.
[ATTACH=full]324184[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]324185[/ATTACH]

Ati “romour”. Kweli D minus ni D minus tu.

What do you know and you thrive in dumpsters

These women in the forces? Enda uko at your own risk… Ni shida tupu, kama Sio Mali ya kubwa( and we all know how it ends ukipatikana) yeye mwenyewe ni psycho… They are conditioned to handle issues in only one way…

Was she an educated woman? Huyo wa kuficha spying devices?

A nurse

Niggah! Ukabila ya ujinga uwachee. Fucking stupid ass niggah

[QUOTE=“Sam maki, post: 2919491, member: 75716”]
Must have been a jigger infested stinking kiukuyu monkey. Kiuks are criminals from childhood they get that from their thieving and dirty parents. They all smell like shit too
[/QUOTE[/QUOTE]

Waah, ok. I would not expect that kind of behaviour from mtu amesoma kama nurse. That was a very dangerous woman IMO.

Wtf ulijuaje had a bitch who kept telling me out when i lied where i was . maybe you can tell me how she used to do it nichanuke

i know her, went to states or ? but a shiny eye not kisii

I was just lucky…she told a mutual friend who told me.

Ni kisii

Na vile wajaluo na waluhya huwa wanaringa hapa ati they fuck brown skinned kikuyu ladies, kumbe in reality huwa wameketiwa hadi wanafukuzwa kwa nyumba zao usiku… :D:D:D:D:D

Ati he used to hide all the knives… from a girl!!

Why not stick to Akinyi, Apiyo or Achola? Women you can handle. Or in the Luhya case Nanjala, Nekesa or Nafula?

Waithera will chop your foreskin off, don’t joke!

sawa, the one i know is a shiny eye, was tracking and receiving all messages from phone. Showing up when you are on top of mpango