Sex After Marriage

I can’t believe this. Shida ya kungurus ni nini haswa?

There is this chiq I know back from campus. In her prime days, she was being passed around to different guys like a weed roll. At times, she used to get fucked by two guys on the same day. Sifa zake hakuna mtu hajui. Since I was a broke nigga on a campus with very rich kids (pesa ya wazazi) and most kungurus panuad very fast for guys who were driving, I missed a lot of opportunities.

Anyway, fast-forward a few years later and we meet randomly at a friend’s wedding and exchanged numbers. After 2 weeks ya kuongea, nikaiitisha tu slices roho safi. Lo! Behold the most unbelievable thing I have ever heard; the kunguru tells me that she will only give sex after marriage. Ati ameokoka na amebadilisha mwendo. She even doesn’t even drink or smoke anymore.

So if a prime bachelor like me wants to hit it, I must marry her first. Never mind, that she has a mileage from here to Timbuktu.

I told her marriage after sex and she won’t find a husband with such clueless methods. Musilete maneno ya alpha na beta male hapa hivi tafadhali.

She has a testimony,backed with statistics, you are lucky bro,wazee kwaza vijana nyuma

Ungepewa hiyo kuma haungeweka hii thread…alikukataza ikiwa fresh pale campus…bado amekukataza ikiwa na milage…in short labda unakaa girlish like @M2Random
You are BETA male…full stop

Huyo dem ni spent cartridge, no need to invest time and energy. She already has had enough diick to last her a lifetime… So count your loses and keep it moving.

Why are you sharing this pointless story? You didn’t get it in campus and you’re still denied after campus.

Maybe you have bad breath and bowlegs and you think it’s about driving.

Is your esteem so low that you derive pleasure from randomly insulting anonymous people online? Or did you wife a spent cartridge whore and you don’t want a reality check?

shida yako ni kuita mwanamke “chiq”. the day you recognize her as a woman then you will win.

Wewe ndiye uko na ujinga. how you are still chasing pussies you well know their past baffles us. Kwani unaishi wapi ,whre there’re no other pussy holders.

Nilisema hapa leo asubuhi … wakivaa vitenge wanakuwa wife marterio [COLOR=rgb(124, 112, 107)]that puthy can bargain for something worth the wait oa yeye slices atakupa

Yaani she still sees you as meffi all these years. The king of beta males.

Re-read my post. I didn’t ask her slices when I was on campus. I just know she was hanging around a certain group of guys who used to kamua her.

Why are you trying to relive your campus days? Keep marching forward my guy.

But you also said she was passed around like a blunt, sometimes twice a day. Whose self-esteem is questionable here?

Pass if its pointless to you,wacha hekaya zikuje

The idea of sex after marriage is an impossible concept for me to grasp

Haha kama unadai saàanaaa kuhit hio pusy its very very easy…just ghost her for 1 or 2 weeks…utaona text ya ‘sasa hun’ before the end of this month. Proceed from there by asking to sample the goods without beating around the bush, u got nothing to lose anyway. And that bitch knows very well that u are superior party here.

As I have said here severally, women are often blessed with immense sexual power between ( 18 to 25), but after this short window, even mother nature herself conspires to make her life FULL OF SHIT. The more she fucks around with her youth at her prime, the bigger the pile of shit that she gotta deal with afterwards.

Huyo alikuweka kwa beta male gang kitambo ,hapo kujitoa Ni NGUMU ZAIDI,hii upuss ya sijui marriage then sex Ni kukupima your beta male NEEDINESS imefika wapi,Kama uko na evidence alikua anafanya DOUBLE MONKEY BACK FLIPS na ma alpha males na Sasa ameanza mambo ya marriage chieth ,what does that tell you about your position in her " eyes".

I have never faced such problems thanks to my big penis.

But I’m not trying to make her my girlfriend or my wife. I just want a pussy supply for the weekend. Venye tu bachelor huiita dem kwake anakuja Friday anarudi Sunday. Alafu akishatoka anaenda kuenda.

Msijidanganye hapa ati huwa mnakamua virgins kila wakati.