Sex change operation from male to female

Most transgender are male and they transition to women, this is the complex and shocking operation.

[MEDIA=facebook]id=2363525897255998;type=video;user=SethFedelinOfficial[/MEDIA]

Kukatwa makende na kuwekwa Keino. These ones will not miss in the list of those going to hell.

Hell and heaven does not exist.

They exist my brother.

You guys watch alot of shit especially you stupid cunt

They dont mpaka pope juzi juzi alisema hivo.

[ATTACH=full]248190[/ATTACH]

Pope is the Antichrist

Sawa. But heaven and hell is here on earth my brother tukiukata ni hivo tu tunarudi kuwa mchanga na stori yetu inaishia hapo.

What if you do this operation alafu you change your mind …what will they do ?

what the fuack!

There was a rabbi who said that things like heaven and hell are to be taken figuratively not literally.
For example in a village that is full of thieves, murderers and fornicators it is a living hell to reside there. You are always stressed because you have to be on alert 24/7 365. You’re always crying because someone has been killed or someone is eyeing your wife. Where HIV AIDS is rampant because people are doing whatever without care etc etc
Compare that to a village where people leave their doors open when they go to sleep and where your wallet gets returned to you if you lose it. Where your problems are your shared and solved, where there is no junkies, burglar proof doors or HIV AIDS because people are doing the right thing.
Village A is hell and village B is heaven.

[COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]Our Father which art in heaven, Hallowed be thy name.
Thy kingdom come, Thy will be done in earth, as it is in heaven.

We human beings have the ability within our souls to create a little heaven right here on earth if we can avoid arrogance, greed, lust, jealousy, gluttony, hot temper and lack of willpower.

Stupid cunt ni the stupid cheap whore out of whose cunt you crawled out of Yaani mamako. I am interested in medical procedures. Shoot me. Your small bean of a brain only thinks of Umalaya kama mamako and betting. Utaniambia ni son of a stupid cunt?

Sasa mbona una escalate matusi to mama yake… Come on

You will be in for rude shock hope you die sooner than later to stop lying to people ati you end up in soil.

Buy fake phallus from sex shop like lesbians do

This is a forum where people insult Jesus with nobody reprimand ING them so who is your mother? Kama mimi siezi ongea anything about Jesus what can you tell me about mama zenu?

It looks then that you dont heed your so called Christ’s teachings .I dont think he would be proud of your matusi here .

Those that do this think they are the most woke people in the world.

Haujanisaidia madam … nauliza whether they can reverse the process surgically… sangyu in advance