Sex facts

1. 94% of whores are disease free.
  2. 90% of those who get HIV/AIDS are in marriages and serious relationships.
  3. 92% of those who get STIs get it through skin contact with other people.
  4. 93% of men in the world have once fucked a whore.
  5. 90% of men have once fantasized about having anal sex with a woman.
  6. 95% of women prefer having raw unprotected sex.
  7. 93% of women have once used an emergency pill.
  8. 98% of women like having sex as compared to 93% of men.
  9. 96% of women have once had sex with other women moreso hawa hujiita BFFs.
  10. 90 of men and women masturbate.

I’m i the only one who doubts no. 8

Unapitia Rico leo kuosha rungu?

upus

99% of those percentages have been cooked up.

11 Likes

Hii rico inakuanga wapi? [SIZE=1]Asking for myself…na usiambie mtu…[/SIZE]

Msee niliacha story za lanye after beste yangu alipata STI

Iko pale Luthuli Street…zimeshikana na Amar…enda usafishe rungu

Junction ya Luthuli na river road. Building imepakwa pink na inakuwanga na ka fast food ground floor.

Ni yule alikua anachoka choka hivi hivi…ni STI gani?

Actual facts

HPV…alipata ile low risk na re current… was given medication…

Well I thought men are sex addicts but was amazed that women suffer more …once allowed to express themselves kufunga tap huwa hard that’s when their fantoz run away with them.

Angalau hukupata HSV ama HIV. Sasa umemaliza dosage?

Yes you are the only one…women love sex more than men…

brathe si mimi…ni morio wa me

The only fuckt about sex is that one injects, and another receives. Hizi zengine ni upuss plus opinions

Are you trying to say that ango is very safe, relative to all Kenyan men, given his escapades?

1. If you have sex when there is a full moon you come twice as much because of the gravitational pull.

Niaje kate brown nimemiss hizo mathighs