Sexual Immorality - Evangelist Size 8 Reborn

Powerful sermon. Our bodies are temples of the Holy Spirit. 1 Cor 3:17 If anyone destroys God’s temple, God will destroy him. For God’s temple is holy, and you are that temple.

Do you want God to destroy YOU? The destroy His temple thru sexual immorality. Its not even Satan who will destroy you, it is GOD who will destroy YOU. Its that serious.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9qYgEMnK8U0

First off, there are so many other topics she could have chosen…ama wacha tu

Here is Size 8 twerking the Temple.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RLfg6U98eSw

Cock carousel riders wanakuaanga “pastor” wakijua the end is near

Nitarudi kusoma comments

Matina niaje…nimekaa sana bila kutusiwa…

Vile alitwerk siku za calif records

Hii umempiga the @MBOMB

Mapua na mdomo ya size 8 inakaa kama ya JayZ.

i know they say " let bygones be bygones"
they also say “Do Not Judge People By Their Past Mistakes”
but they also say what’s done is done and cannot be wished away
and they were not wrong when they said those who live in glass houses shouldn’t throw stones

She probably changed when she got married but the past will always haunt her

all i can say is that i know this woman Linet Masiro Munyali aka size 8 very well
from way back when - (those days in marish)
and i strongly feel she should never touch any topic on sexual immorality , she could do better talking about other topics in the bible that don’t touch directly on her past

other than that i wish her all the best

It is all business, give people what they want. If kenyans secular music was popular, most of them would not be in gospel music

Cant sit down and listen to her. Na vile she used to shake her ass like nonsense when she was a secular musician saa hii najua DJ MO hutingishwa hadi anachizi.

many are called, few are chosen

From the info I have heard on those size 8 concerts, hafai kuguza that topic…

If she’s serious then she ought to quit that fake Pst Kyuna’s church.

The internet will never forget :D:D:D

unamaanisha alikuwa kunguru ?

saa zile ameshakula mamboro ka zote calif records ameshiba anaona aambie wengine wakae ngumu waache kutombana?:D:D:D:D:D:D naeza tombayeye anyway akipitisha my way ile tu basss

iyo video imenyamazisha georgina makena mbaya sana:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D