SGfreakingR Wc

Kasighau

Village Elder
Am seated facing the loo, and , I can't help notice the number of people using the Facility. Like hell, almost every damn muthii including blacks, whites , Latinos, Hispanics, Indians, Asians, four Japs , and two Kavirondos have been to the loo. Crappppp. How now. I would have to be almost blowing my lid to even consider using a public loo. Hell. Even at my age , I can hold my shiet for the five hour trip. Kwanza there is a mzee three rows behind who have used the loo 8times. And we are only at kibwezi. Bure kabisa
But it is fun watching momos go in and , mentally pose WWUD.

severe

Village Elder
I think there is more than meets the eye. Pengine wanaenda kuongeza dose kwa mishipa with illegal substance nasisi tunafikiria ni call of nature

4makind

Village Elder
Am seated facing the loo, and , I can't help notice the number of people using the Facility. Like hell, almost every damn muthii including blacks, whites , Latinos, Hispanics, Indians, Asians, four Japs , and two Kavirondos have been to the loo. Crappppp. How now. I would have to be almost blowing my lid to even consider using a public loo. Hell. Even at my age , I can hold my shiet for the five hour trip. Kwanza there is a mzee three rows behind who have used the loo 8times. And we are only at kibwezi. Bure kabisa
But it is fun watching momos go in and , mentally pose WWUD.
For some public toilets are better than what they have in their living quarters....