Sh. 20.8 billion and Sh. 3.6 billion in assets recovered

[ATTACH=full]213872[/ATTACH]
EACC chairman Eliud Wabukala has said that the commission has saved Sh. 20.8 billion and Sh. 3.6 billion in assets recovered from graft in the last 5 years.
Sh. 207 million of this was saved between July and December this year.

Bure kabisa tunataka kuona watu wakiwa jela wakikula mororo.

This twat should just av stuck to church matters!

This is one of those things you say and people will go, “Yeah… I can see how that’s possible.” Same as when you meet your friends and say stuff like “I have eaten close to 200kg of roast meat since the start of the year.” They know it’s probably bullshit, but it’s also not impossible.

This was the same cunt that was seeking amnesty and prayers for the corrupt

so we allocate your agency 10 Bob yearly to go recover 2 Bob yearly? ushenzi. foolishness.

Hehe…make report public ndio tuamini. And are these money being recovered from a dust bin? Alete watu kama wamechunwa masikio

Crap… let them give statistics and not absolute figures. 20b in a country that loses likely half of its budget YEARLY to corruption is nonesense. That basically around 2% of the actual funds lost in just one year, a dismal failure to say the least.

Mzee ni sadaka utachukua au ni kukamua tax payers utakamua?

Ujinga wenu hauna kifani (!). People making silly generic statements that have not an iota of thought. Is it Wabukala for example who jails people?

Bull crap… huyu msee is just taking us for a ride knowing very well He cunt bite the hand that feeds Him. Alizoea kudanganya sheeple and am sure some are already singing Him praises…MTUmishi wa mungu anafanya Kazi.

Hes the one who recovers the loot. If he was diligent at his job he would be collecting enough evidence while at it and forwarding it to DPP. Not making out of public eye settlements and just giving us figures. Those figures should be tied to individuals.

How do you know mururu? are you a former graduate? Hekaya ikuom na si tafadhali.

Why you put a priest to fight corruption is beyond comprehension.