shaming language

Both men and women use shaming language when someone is at their highest value to try and subconsciously make the other party to lower their value for them.

how do men use shaming language?

ana maringo, shes proud - used by low value men to tell high value women from ignoring them.
shes a slut, hoe, nimrahisi/ni kunguru - used by men mostly low value to indicate that a girl fucks a lot of high value men
ni wife material/si wife material- used by men to praise low value women and make high value women stop fucking high value men.

how do women use shaming language?

achana na young girls they are immature/ men are pedophiles - they will usually say these to shame high value men to lower their standards.
curvy women are the best - your not curvy drop that post 30 yr old fat.
real men marry single mothers/ real men… - used to try and make men lower their standards.
men cant handle strong women - because we are not gay, its not natural, men are stronger for a reason.
where did the good men go? - they dint want to die as incels so they had to be an asshole to get pussy simple.
men are players, all men are dogs - yes we are polygamous we have a high sex drive monogamy isn’t natural for us .

i dint have time to post all of them but this shows that both low value men and women use shaming language because they cant get high value men and women.

men are polygamous while women are hypergamous( not only money but in looks and social status too) accept the red pill get over the bitter phase take the blackpill and accept that you cant change nature and focus on living a happy life rather than endless complaining

You were doing ok until you got to the black pill part. BLACK PILL? EISH!

Ndio dunia ilivyo!

Matusi yapo na yataendelea kuwepo,na its too bad inaonesha tunazidi kua confrotational zaidi!

Labda tujenge Utopia yetu ambapo kila mtu yuko poa,hakuna hasira,ustaarabu ni above 100%,etc!

Ambapo haitawezekana maana mwanadamu ni mnyama confrotations ni part of our DNA!

Sasa sijui utafanyeje kusaidia?

okay i dont fully believe in the blackpill philosophy but i like the softer black pill MGTOW si ile ya ma incels

Upuus thread

wewe endelea tu kunona

The upsurge in posts about gender roles an attitude on Ktalk signals an influx of immature men with an identity crisis.

Mimi I love my dogs so Dem Si msee aki niita Wolf (Si umbwa ) isokei

Sawa