Sharia law

There is this YouTube channel called soft white underbelly and it contains hundreds of interviews of prostitute, pornsters, strippers , gang members, feminine gays, transgenders and the common thing about all of them is that the fathers were absent in their childhood or they experience trauma wakiwa wadogo.Guys i think it’s high time shariah law is implemented in this country, things are getting out of control

chama ya wamama hukutana Sunday morning only ku discuss haya maneno

This is a serious issue kijana mjinga, why are the numbers of single mothers low in muslim majority countries?

@Weyn weka link ama unyamaze

Fuck Sharia law nataka nitombe mpaka nkufe juu ya kuma RIP Rest In Puthy

@Weyn ghasia ume silimika juzi hata hujajua kuandika alphabet za kiarabu sasa Unakuja kutusumbua na Sharia law.
Next utatu uliza ni sabuni gani mzuri ya kuosha mkundu.

Gayism/Thuggery is a fatherless behaviour. Prooved there is a tiktoker called Tuitoek Salamayo some gay nigger and true he said he lost his father at the age of 9 and I could see the connection

Fuck off with that raghead shit. You people run away from your societies to more liberal ones because of it, then you want to impose it on the people there. Go and live in an Islamic state if that’s what you want.

People without fathers are gay? Come on man

What do you mean You people?

al-Jama’a al-Islamiyya

upus thread

Sema unataka kuoa 5 womenz

To some extent, men who grew up without fathers are mostly maladjusted. Anger issues, very sensitive and all sorts of antisocial behaviour are prevalent with such.