Sharp pain on the left temple of my head

I have been having sharp pain on the left temple. It started like one week ago.
This chronic pain last for a few seconds and the interval of occurrence is 15-20 minutes.
I have not been injured or hit by anything in my head.
Sometimes when the pain is occurring i feel as if the brain is been seized into small size.
[ATTACH=full]104563[/ATTACH]
C.c @Luther12 and other doctors in this village, what could by the problem.

I have watched all seasons of House. So i already know what it is. Lets see if @Luther12 can catch up

si ungekuwa hospitali saa hii!

Pole…gugu doctor anasema nini?

Maumivu yakizidi muone dakitari.

“Does he have blurred vision during that painful period?how is the Bp?
Later a CT scan of the head would be advisable to rule out anything…”-

Vision is good.
BP i can get it measured.

Niaje Joshua

Coincidence or multi handles?
[ATTACH=full]104578[/ATTACH]

Wacha mchezo buda, you should be in hospital right now. Kwani kuna ceremony unasubiri? A good friend of mine alianza tu hivyo kimchezomchezo…

What was the problem?

Fuerk are you talking about?

Brain tumor. Cancerous.

Okay i go to hospital right away

Uko na stress?

Maumivu yakizidi tafuta ushauri wa daktari.

hyo ni tumour…inaonekana ulikuwa into the badlands

:eek::eek::eek: dagitari saa zingine unatutishia sana.

Gugu these 2 diagnosis and see whether they fit your symptoms: cluster headache or temporal arteritis. Feel better soon

Shock therapy is the only language some understand. Had to literally drag her to hosi. Luckily it was caught pretty early.