She has been found, deep down in Cape Town, coming soon!!!

You recall I had promised to put up some car on sale right here and some chap said it was just a w203. Unfortunately or fortunately it was snapped up before I could offer it for sale officially. Wakenya wako na pesa bratha.

Negotiating for an F10 from the land of Mandela. This machine has ALL the BMW options ticked. Lane departure warning system, adaptive drive, adaptive suspension, HUD, soft close doors, comfort access, comfort seats with massage, cruise control with auto start and go, all round camera. The first car I have seen without wheel jack and spanner:eek:. The only thing missing is self parking but we will get that when we can afford the all new 760i in a few years time hopefully :smiley:

Start talking to your bank now. When it lands I will put it up for sale here just for the sake:D

Miss fourthletter, a ride is on offer on certain conditions!:D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]52257[/ATTACH]

Trying to compensate for small penis with big car. SMDH

[SIZE=4]She has been found??[/SIZE]

:eek::eek::eek:
cc @Female Perspective

I’d rather have a small penis and a big car rather than have a 10 inch dick living in laini saba.

Road trip and slices @ 200kph. Fouthletter !
Anapitia Zimbabwe soil.or landing at mombatha ?

dead :D:D:D:D

I would give up everything and move to laini saba if I could get a dick as small as yours.

Some answers deserve applause :):slight_smile:

Hi! @ochithunder

si ujaluo ni ghrama…

In +254 with Nduthis and matatus washaikae!

Run flat tyres also need to be replaced. How is it done without jack and wheel spanner. Asking for a sister.

Hii unjaruo itatumalisa :frowning:

Thought you have found @Nananimpa

Presumably during scheduled maintenance in a garage.

They don’t care about the size of the D when you got the chums.
That’s stuff for peasants to worry about.

spoken like a true peasant wacha wivu
[ATTACH=full]52276[/ATTACH]

VE tusizoeane

Porojo

kwani wewe ni mkate tuzoeane nktest