She has gone to be with the angles. Thank you for the 5 years.

Saddest day of my life. My precious laptop which has given me great service for over 5 years has finally died.
It had given me several scares over the last few months but today it shut its screen never to open again.
From damage to the screen, keyboard, trackpad, touch navigation panel and speakers the only place for my precious is down a pit latrine or maybe garbage pit.
The cost of resuscitation is almost three quaters the value of the machine so hardly worth it.
Goodbye my love. The movies I watched, the porn I stashed in you, the many times you got me laid…I will never forget. Rest in peace.
[ATTACH=full]127376[/ATTACH]

Hehe…pole. Over 8yrs later, yangu bado ipo.

Aaaaarrrgh! Lenovo! Better take cover.

your ex is not ergonomic, I don’t like my track pad on the side

Which angle?

https://c1.staticflickr.com/9/8413/29613453766_bc1a1f75bc_o.png

34 Likes

hard disk inaweza wekwa cover weka iwe ya experiments na spares

The touchpad and alphanumeric keyboard are always centre-aligned. If it weren’t so the forearm would rest on the touchpad while typing.

Pole sana.
Toa hard disk, na RAM, am sure they are working. You can transfer your data from your hard disk to another computer using external converter, or still watch your movies on your usb enabled TV by converting your harddisc to external HDD. Usitupe hiyo hard disk.

Hekaya detected

Hard Disk is all that matters. never ever be fooled by the operations and service it could offer. Just buy another one and plugin the damn harddisk and voila, life is back to normal.

I think I pushed it too hard in the gaming department. I aged her too fast.

Lenovo is my carry around laptop, slim, light and good performance lakini the screen is fragile as fuck…hii haiguzangwi ovyo ovyo.

Hardisk na ram siwezi tupa. Motherboard pia inakaa kuwa in good condition. It is worth 10k alone.

Ram ya 4gb inaweza enda na pesa ngapi btw…

I was worried there for a minute. Erase all data on it before you dispose of it. Some Nigerians can recover data and use it.

My baby can pull off more than a 180. That is why I loved her so much. She made operating her so easy.
[ATTACH=full]127388[/ATTACH]

Lenovo ndio baba yao…power hukaa upto 3.5 hours.

Ok am not an expert in this field but it depends with the type of RAM (DDR 2, sijui DDR 1). My laptop intel core i7 had issues with with 8 GB RAM and 4GB niliuziwa 1,600.

cc @Chloe

Hey, was almost to send condolences messages nikaona angles.

RIP!!! Juzi my external hard disk decided to go dark on me after one year of service… is there a way of recovering the data?

We killed a multi billion Cassini Saturn and moved on, hiyo yako ni kama kutupa kiatu mzee inaingiza maji.

once you go Mac you never go back .
core i7 , 16gb RAm, 512GB SSD . Mac book pro.
I run virtual machines that I run IDEs inside na hakuna kuhema. best thing after sliced bread