She says she's expectant and am not ready for this

Villagers saidieni boyshaud hapa. Dem anadai ako na ball,she hasn’t finished secondary education yet and she’s coming so close. Recently hajakuwa akienda shule. Nikimuuliza mbona she says her mom ain’t feeling well and so haezienda hadi time atapona. Soon I feel she might drop out of school. But am not ready for a bustard drop out to raise my child. @ChifuMbitika @TrumanCapote @Cockamamie @Chiefguest saidieni before I join MGTOW

Government is coming for you. Hepa ama you make sure she gets back to school by all means. Having sex with a minor is a criminal offence.

Just be patient with her. I work at a public hospital, na for sure hamna huruma. Zile mimba ziko na 15 year olds…ogopa…it’s like hamtaki 18 year old s anymore.
15 years old ndio wamejaa mimba…

Just calmly explain to her that education is very important and her chances for a good life will be null. Maybe pregnancy inamsumbua or she feels ashamed to be in school with pregnancy. How far along is she? She can still go back after she has given birth. Remember that you are dealing with a very emotional person bcz of pregnancy hormones, mbebeleze tuu. And talk to the mom. Children are a blessing, it should not be the cause of problems. If you join forces with her mom and just talk to her nicely and find out if she is ashamed of going to school bcz of her condition, you can encourage her and she will go back to school. Try to avoid being harsh and taking drastic decisions, this is her first pregnancy and she is very young. She is going through alot. Stay calm and talk to her and the mom about the importance of keeping her in school. I once had a lady with 3 kids wanting to quit her job bcz she fought with her husband, she was pregnant so she wasn’t thinking straight. Avoid quarrels. Just stay calm and insist that she can’t stop schooling. If she is almost due, she can drop out for few months and go back, she’ll catch up and her mom will help her raise the kid. Avoid extreme ideologies like MGTOW you should not abandon your own child for any reason.

We nikama hujui kinoti ni mwanakijiji

You need to have your Bollingos chopped off na zipatiwe doggies. Why, how the f.uck you fukken f.uck a teenager, kwanza wa high school? If I had a gun, we will be arguing with a corpse

Thanks for the advice. Its true that to some extent, she’s kinda shying from being pregnant. She is currently in form three and from the interactions we have had,she is kind of a pessimistic person in terms of what education can bear in future. Do you think i should involve her sisters? She is in her fourth month since conceiving.

I second bwana @TrumanCapote, SE,. Just treat her like you would treat your underage daughter when she gets impregnated by a gray haired man later in life. In the meantime please also prepare for any eventuality with law enforcement agencies. Have like 300k for paternity DNA tests, 500k for legal services and an equivalent amount for bail if any. I wish you well, it’s a journey most men travel because of using the small head to reason instead of the big head. Finally I don’t recommend a visit to abortion service providers, they may triple your woes to include murder of both the mother and the unborn child. That’s all for now.

here comes “20 to life”

Why go for DNA?

You’ve come to brag how you’re defiling a student?

Tuanzie hapa, is the ball yours…and how old are you?

Mr @Rider, you decided not only to ride a minor, but also turn her into a personal photocopy machine?
And now you want to Obado her? (Your claim on not wanting your bastard drop out to raise your shaod)

You deserve whatever comes your way. Hapa uko pekeyako. You and your small head.

Please don’t accuse me. Sometimes it happens. Just need the best foot forward against her being a drop out

Kinoti ni kamiti-convict kama OP tuu

Msee unajifanya hapa THE VICTIM as if you are not the one who fcked a kid in school!

15yr old extra virgin pussssy is sweet but forbidden

Don’t involve many people bcz first of all she’s underage and that can land you in jail. Also ask her not to tell people that you are the dad bcz some malicious people can report you. Of course you should not have had sex with a minor but now that what happened happened, be discreet and please don’t get her pg again before she turns 18.

To prove that you impregnated a minor