She too can be Friendzoned

Back then I was weak, I discovered the secret of seduction. Some ladies like to friend zone guys, then wait or stick around (money-related issues, I don’t know, maybe it’s a mental disorder).

I don’t support the use of drugs or vanity to attract a woman- that’s not my purpose in life. I believe that a real man gets laid to a sober lady, the rest are still amateurs.

The path to a friend zone can be reversed. Just improve your life and they will be knocking at your door or liking every post you make. So immunity comes when you give people a dose of their own medicine.

If you are jumping out of the friend zone don’t be in a hurry to give them a second chance, let them cook inside them. Out of the friend zone, you discover freedom, use it wisely. Value your time, wealth and health first.

Aim to get friend zoned, hakuna commitments. The forbidden fruit is always sweet and addictive, always apply moderation. If the door opens, get in but exit through the kitchen door. Therefore, bitter becomes sweet if one learns from it.

Enjoy your Holiday!

Hekaya between the lines

Boy wangu was in a happy relationship or so he thought. Kuna wakati account ilifungwa and mysteriously mashida zikaanza kwa relationship hadi dem akamwacha. Fast forward a few months later issue ya account was resolved na maisha ikakuwa sawa. Suddenly dem akaanza kutuma ma messo…

Kama mwanamke hawezi date you at your lowest moments then she doesn’t deserve to date you while you are balling hii excuse eti unamweka kwa friendzone eti akupikie while you take your time ni ujinga. Madem wako wengi na warembo sana huku nje to waste time on one gold digger

Did you ever figure out how to unclasp a bra ?

I fuck with the bra on

How did she know maisha ya the guy imeimprove?

You ferk with a bra on…?? Superfreak… RWNEBP

http://www.informationng.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/Adams-Iara.jpg https://i.pinimg.com/736x/9f/0b/f1/9f0bf1631f92c5ee69a53ac75341fc6d--money-buys-happiness-demotivational-posters.jpg https://i.pinimg.com/736x/18/1c/bc/181cbc75265e231fb6e31b6b96313b27--demotivational-posters-funny-photos.jpg
take the money and fame off these dude and tell them to wait and ‘improve on their lives’ <------[SIZE=1]no fwackin idea what that means. [/SIZE][SIZE=4]You are on your high horse saying,‘save time,health and wealth’, fwack outta here with that bullshit,hata wazazi wanataka pesa ya mtoto yao aolewe. your so called vanity is what gets shit done ask a male peacock.wealth just speeds sh1t up,drugs on the other hand,thats hyperersonic lets not dwell on that but you get the idea.Being friendzoned means you are either timid,ugly as fwack,gay or stupid to get your priorities lined up.I would vouch for you saying you are a gentleman…scratch that you are very patient hyena.More than 95% of marriages were moulded from clubbing and parties non of them from saving a lass from a raging volcano or a shark infested water.
what you are saying up there is plain stupid,this aint 1587 ,females are a bunch savages and the best way to get them is connivance [/SIZE]

Umeffi tupu.

:oops:

:D:D:D:D:D Naona umetufichia white lakini. Kuna ka-hekaya umekanyagia.

Sikilia mimi! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Why live a conditional life? Why deal with savages? Why stupid if you have not tried? Why would someone friend zone atimid,ugly as fwack,gay or stupid person?

Nakuelewa, haijakutendekea bado.

Coming soon

[SIZE=6]you tell me[/SIZE]

Ufriend zone nilikataa katakata. That’s for bitter losers who enjoy orbiting. Your strategy is a losing strategy in my eyes because if you let yourself get friendzoned and hope to get yourself out of it because of being successful, it is the success that the bitches will be attracted to and not you. In case it goes, the attraction also goes.
Ama you do that and you become a provider in her eyes while the real alphas are smashing her pussy with zero effort.

My thoughts exactly…you beat me to it.
Kuja ni ku friendzone…:slight_smile:
I assume there’s a special ceremony for this.:smiley:

I like this but to me if she says no but wants us to remain friends, I refuse!! Accepting to be friendzoned is a sign of weakness. Akikukataa ata kuongea kwa simu wacha ikae.

Really? you dont know how to unclasp a bra?