Shemales too deserve respect

I have observed that some talkers especially @Web Dev look down on shemales. A shemale is a trans woman with male genitalia combined with female sex characteristics. It should be noted that they too are human beings and deserve to be respected. While being gay or lesbian is a personal choice, shamales are born that way. Therefore I think we should be sensitive to their feelings because probably the woman next to you is a shemale.

thanks for the sermon, mr Preacherman…

Oh Shaka! Whose genitalia did you see?

karibu, tuma sadaka

ya chairlady wa choir

Buddy … no one deserves my respect. You fucking earn it, I own it.

shemale detected, don’t be duped by the white knight bullshit.

They aren’t born that way. Some want to be women because they aren’t in touch with their male side. So female hormones are injected into their system hence the female sexual characteristics. Their male organs become weaker eventually. Those who afford surgery undergo cutting and tucking to acquire a vajayjay. Just Googled. Things that people do!

Retards deserve respect too

Word shemale was used in porn back 90s since not many people accepted gay porn. Actually they are just guys with boob IMPLANTS, so kama ushai nyonya dick we ni homo acha denial.

i know black
and i know white too
i know the scabbard
for my sword to keep safe
but i don’t know grey
so what are these rainbows?

Just a state of eternal bamboozlement.

noted

kama wewe

I too respect @Wakanyama for his lifestyle choices.

I thought faggots were borne that way?

@Mundu Mulosi kwani panya nakula kisungu yako siku hizi?

your avatar says it all

Your avatar says nothing