She's too afraid of love

“I’ve struggled too much to never again fall in love, I.have this feeling that I’ll fall for you and that my greatest fear”…i fear to ever be broken again…though ni ngumu itabidi nimekuavoid at all costs"…“umenirudisha at a point zero…you’re taking away from me what I’ve really struggled to achieve”

Those were her words to me.how do i convince her that my love for her is genuine?

Give her time. You need to rebuild her ability to trust again, by cultivating a genuine, no strings attached, friendship.

Ako Kajiado huyu dem?

No…did you break someone’s daughter in kajiado??

Yes I did. Na hataki ku let go

Move on my friend. For serious stuff, never start off on a negative. Permanent partner is serious stuff. If the first thing you are starting off with is negative, kitoe. Caveat emptor.

Hey bro, you take time getting to know her and when she starts insisting for a relationship with her actions and all and you have vetted her properly and know her character and values then its a safe bet to date, but be very weary with broken girls cause alot of good men have been turned into members of team mafisi because of a broken girl, so as its says in the bible, Guard your heart!

Kula kuma yake kwanza then akitaka space mpatie

She prefers a fling to a serious relationship.

What are you looking for?

You don’t. Trying to “convince her of your love” will drain you and frustrate you to no end. You can’t make someone love you mate. If you must date, look for someone who’s equally as enthusiastic as you are.

Kirimu giki…so uondokee.

What is love except lust dressed in fancy words

She is still hung up on someone’s son and feels that he will come around soon. You have to give her time…but gauge well… because looks like you are not the only one she is talking to…

Let it go. She will never let go the other dude even if she is with you. You will have major issues later. Just slowly move on. Let her come and look for you.

tell her that STEEL NEEDS TO BE HIT UNTIL IT GETS HARD…anyways just remember that AWALT…

You cannot negotiate desire. PERIOD!

Negotiated desires… Kanyaga kubwa kubwa msee

Mpige kuni hiyo mambo ingine achana nayo sijui roho, love and some other crap.

hii ni upuzi gani, the last time a girl told me she’s not ready for love was in high school, ingia mitini immediately… This is equivalent to when unakatia dem you just met ,but she keeps on asking you" unataka nini na mimi? " …you are beating a dead horse here, you shouldn’t be talking about love, you should be counting slices

Afraid to love, afraid to come to your house, afraid to have sex…Inamaanisha hakutaki nyonga monkey ulale

afraid to love & have sex, na saa hio anapenduliwa na unidentified ninjas