Shida ya africa ni watu wa akili

Shida ya africa ni wanafunzi na watu wa akili wenye wanaenda kusoma university na kufanya kazi bulaya na kisha hawataki kurudi nyumba kuboresha na kujenga nchi zao. Kama wewe aujengi nchi yako nani ataijenga? Hata ivi nimesikia ku U.K panaishi 10 000 doctors wa nigerian, na fikiria aye hao wanaweza kuboresha Nigeria kama wanarudi ku Nigeria? Ukiwaambia watasema hawawezi ndo pako corruption, hakuna electricite, hakuna Mcdonalds… Sasa hivi wa jungus wameisha choka wa africans akisha wananza kushagua anti-immigration politicians bulaya yote. Naomba hii encourages wa africans wenye wanaishi bulaya kuridi nyumbani na kujenga nchi zao.

‘‘Bulaya’’ ni region dialect for you low IQ bonobos questioning me.

You could just have written this in Luganda. Anyway did you have to confirm to us that you are a Patel from the Uganda? If takataka

Bu-thread bu-zuri Sana.

I have zero respect for the “better pastures” kind of people, especially men. I wouldn’t raise a finger if they were to be gassed there. I can excuse unmarried women on that one. What would it benefit any group to have a man who switches sides when there are difficulties. And instead of bringing back the spoils, just pretends to belong to the other side of existential rivals. Such men should be rejected and disowned. For the women, I blame african men for making it easy for or for allowing superior gene to flow to inferior people outside africa, for I believe we are the original humans and the best of them.

Upus. The money I earn from my sweat is mine. I don’t need to explain to people where I spend it.

Ya. Agreed. Good points. 10,000 doctors living in a village will cut through the soil, establish fine farms, water lines, sanitation systems, attract investment for good schools, power, other amenities-shopping, commerce, entertainment. 10,000 doctors living somewhere is like a light year of a difference from none… Syupind maafakas living their whole life in Canada/US/UK and coming back to as geriatrics to die in Nairobi (or Lagos). Their villages neglected. Chieth. Is a curse.

Haba badokte ni banjinga Sana, habataki kutibu babu bao.

Isn’t Obama’s father 100% living proof of why these kids should never come back to Kenya?

Wangari Maathai with all her western education spent her best years protecting forests from thugs instead of being appointed Minister of environment.

Mbona warudi Kenya just to be frustrated by the corrupt, inept idiots and demagogues of Kenyan society?

Recently, the Kenyan who redesigned London transport Professor Washington Ochieng offered to give his services to Nairobi county for free, Gathecha and Sonko totally ignored him.

Now Sonko has been kicked out and replaced with some soldier who went to school with the president. Kenya is a shithole republic.

Correction: “The money I earn from my makanga job is mine and I am free to buy Jaba and Napoleon at the end of the day with it even if I do it at the expense of sleeping hungry”.

Africans are brainless bonobos

With majority of Kenyans within voting age slowly returning to their default settings, huoni mbona an enlightened person may have problems with returning here. Kenyans love a certain brand of politics, in which the less legitimacy you have, the better you are. 1st and foremost, the fight against corruption must be as intense as colombia’s fight against drug cartels in the 90s and meritocracy should be proven to mean something in our society. Ama ni hao in the diaspora wanafaa wakuje watupiganie kisha watulead to the promised land. Sisi hapa kwanza tunafaa kuanza kuditch our old nasty political habits.

You dont get the argument. These people with education and experience dont want to build Africa they want the rest who are poor with no influence to do all the work so that they can settle back. The same people you will see them here supporting corrupt leaders and they will expect to come back to a functioning Kenya

The enlightened Kenyans have a lot of influence. They are the most educated people in their villages and their advice will be followed by everyone else. they also send a lot of money to Kenya and if they wanted they would hold the government more accountable but just like any Kenyan with money they sit down and blame the poor for everything

[COLOR=rgb(40, 50, 78)]I’m a greener pastures type of man, fcuk patriotism to an idea. I’ve got bills to pay.

Mungu Ibariki Idi Amin. Uganda would otherwise be an indian colony today.

Thats what they need to do… They need to come back and create jobs and relax… Why do you want to leave the job creation for jungu foreigners, chinese etc who look down on africans? I rather work under an african then none. Let the african diaspora come home and create jobs and become millionaires. we need more african millionaire, there are too many poor people in africa.

They are donkeys in zebra country they work hard for them and try to like zebras

shifu!!

some bonobos are brainless. some brainless bonobos are Africans.

Conclusion:

1. some Africans are bonobos.
  2. some bonobos are Africans…

answer:
1.Only 1 follows
2.Only 2 follows
3.Either 1 or 2 follows
4.Neither 1 nor 2 follows

Tafuta maziwa ya crown zishuke

The OP somehow underestimates the number of idiots in Africa. Much as the brilliant minds would like to stay behind and build Africa, their efforts are watered down by the idiotic majority who vote in kina sonko and joho.
Take the last doctors strike for example. The educated were rooting for a functional health system. However, this efforts were trashed by bonobos who only zeroed in on the salary agenda forgetting all else. Hata Oluga akaona ni upuss kupigania wajinga akijitoa to secure the bag.