Shidwo!! pepo bayah: Former Machachari actor Almasi gay and dating his muzungu friend.

[ATTACH=full]237826[/ATTACH]

[li] [/li][LIST]
[li] [/li][/ul]

[ul] [li] [/li][/ul]
[li] [/li][/ul]

[/LIST]

Almasi was a favorite of many while on the famous machachari program that aired on citizen. That was until the lad moved to England to study. Things changed and word went round ,through blogs and tabloids that the once so humble actor had decided to date fellow men.
Through his social media handles, the actor denied the allegations. He maintained he was straight and that people shouldn’t believe any rumors . However Kenyans living abroad had confirmed this, saying, the actor was dating a white guy whom they started as friends.

[li] [/li][LIST]
[li] [/li][/ul]

[ul] [li] [/li][/ul]
[li] [/li][/ul]

[/LIST]

Almasi was a favorite of many while on the famous machachari program that aired on citizen. That was until the lad moved to England to study. Things changed and word went round ,through blogs and tabloids that the once so humble actor had decided to date fellow men.
Through he social media handles, the actor denied the allegations. He maintained he was straight and that people shouldn’t believe any rumors . However Kenyans living abroad had confirmed this, saying, the actor was dating a white guy whom they started as friends.

His dress code left people wondering whether the actor had really switched sides. Wearing dresses and getting nose earrings.
[ATTACH=full]237827[/ATTACH]

[li] [/li][LIST]
[li] [/li][/ul]

[ul] [li] [/li][/ul]
[li] [/li][/ul]

[/LIST]

Through he social media handles, the actor denied the allegations. He maintained he was straight and that people shouldn’t believe any rumors . However Kenyans living abroad had confirmed this, saying, the actor was dating a white guy whom they started as friends.

His dress code left people wondering whether the actor had really switched sides. Wearing dresses and getting nose earrings.
https://www.mgahawani.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/almasi.png
Some days ago, the actor posted a photo with a white guy who according to sources is his other half. In part the caption of the photo read,
“Getcha someone who makes you laugh like this’
Check out the photos below.

[ATTACH=full]237828[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]237829[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]237831[/ATTACH]

No comments

Hii tulichambua…

The way he’s posed in that last picture… You just know who’s the woman in that union :D:D

But uyu boy alishaanza kluonyesha gay tendencies ata akiwa kwa iyo show ya machachari…

Black people being gay is wrong its not for us.

@Panyaste fodder for you

imagine being a father and realizing that the ninja who was going to inherit all your shit is taking it up the ass:D:D:D:D

From this pic it’s evident that jamaa anawekewa sokela … Disgusting

You cut him off mara dat dat…hata visit sitaki…

KUA CHOKORA NI MBAYA SANA

Maisha ya watu yawasumbulia…ni shonde yenu imekorogwa?

Wait for when your brothers and sons go be gay then you threaten and ostracize them all you want.

That said,that niga I call my son,akashikwa na shetwani aniletee hii nyef nyef…

stop supporting ur fellow gays

When will Africans learn to mind their own business. Kama si mtu wenu na they are not doing their bedroom shit in front of you inakuhusu nini?

matoko hii

You are right. No. You are very right.

Haituhusu. Until they fucking decide to rub it in our faces! Wewe umeshaa ona parade ya watu wanapenda senye? How come kuna sijui gay-pride parades? Halafu mtu akiongea anaambiwa a mind their own business? Kwerrakabissa!!

\

Dude, what are you saying ? :D:D

Iteni Kamau wa macharia:D:D:D:D:D:D

Selective listening/reading/opinion.
Why did you not talk about this?

Because you missed my point. Issorait.

Was posted here kitambo Sana, you’re slow.