Shiet! Hii ni DFHKMBLFTMK!

This morning, all local media houses are reporting a grim picture of huge losses being projected by major companies in the coming year. Not nice to our ears!

Sure,lot’s of profit warnings…even my small business has registered a slump in revenue,very soon we going to auction the country

Jeeeeso! Tutaelekea wapi sasa! Uuuuuuui!

kama hatukufa miaka 24 ya Moi munafikiri nini itatuuwa?

I can’t imagine tunarudi kwa hiyo mateso.

Time ya Moi was unemployment this bad??asking for myself

As much as I agree with you, I still think it’s bad this time round. Different circumstances but same trouble at the end of the day.
Our debt during Moi Era was not as much as it is now, I do not know how the number of ‘poor people’ compares.

Viwanda vingi vilikufa KMTC, KCC e.t.c.
Kenya could be far by now if it wasn’t for the fleecing and bad governance by Moi.

We might not die, lakini we will definitely be crippled for a long time.

Almost same circumstances when you think of it, because most parastatals and industries shut down during Moi’s time.

[ATTACH=full]213328[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]213329[/ATTACH]

Its happening in other countries too

The population of young people was also not this high. Kazi ya Wakenya ni kuzaana tu na kusema, kila mtoto huja na sahani yake.

They stopped Marie Stopes from providing women with safe abortions.

I don’t believe the population has only been expanding in kenya…guys in government at tht time failed to plan for the future,killed the industries and manufacturing sectors of the time instead of supporting them,they stole,looted and repeatedly gang raped the economy,unemployment would still be there but not at this scale

"Damat, post: 1640513

When you actually think about it, all the problems we face today is totally the fault of the baby-boomer generation and the African branch of this despicable generation is the absolute worst. Atleast European and Asian baby-boomers put the national and racial interests of their people 1st while African older generation were busy booty-clapping and seeking approval of foreigners like inviting unknown mzungus to give keynote speeches and offer “advice”.
Kenyan baby-boomer generation produced no noteworthy art, no political ideology, no true statesmen, no national ethos, fcking nothing not even a national dress. How can a generation be so lacking in creativity and foresight. These people are completely incapable of seeing far into the future to recognize the effects of their silly corruption schemes. They are given millions in contracts to build roads and civic infrastructure for future generations, instead they pocket the money to buy their ugly mistress a second house.

But the worst aspect of this generation is that they put 0% effort in their parental responsibilities instead choosing to dump their children in human warehouses known as boarding schools and expecting useless teachers to do the raising for them, then they have the audacity to wonder why today their sons are uncultured dead-beat philistines while their daughters are filthy singo-matha whores.
This is the results of all those decades of boomer stupidity, today we see a complete lack of moral values, national pride and high culture.
When you look at these boomers keenly in the eyes you see nothing but emptiness and insecurities. The sight of these pot-bellied ogres walking about just makes me want to smack their fat obese faces with a huge log.

The chickens are finally coming home to roost. While some fucktards are talking about 2022

Wanalia na bado shilling has not adjusted…ngojea 2019 when shilling hits 110+ …and price of fuel increases another 10ksh per liter… Also add Census that will consume billions…you will curse

@Okiya reported this and villagers were on his neck

trust me nikisema we are not even any where near where we were during Moi’s time. Ile siku sportpesa wata-announce wanafunga shughuli in this market uje tuongee but for now let’s stop whining and work.

Too bad

That is my point. We have more people than sustainable employment.

true but a little too harsh in some aspects