shika miti nikupe mti

The alcohol was flowing in my veins at an amazing rate, I could feel myself get drunk with every sip I took. It was an open air party and Dj Kalonje was doing what he knows best. Some hip hop and soul got me nodding as I sat at a strategic corner .Enter the crazy hour and those Jamaican hits were dropped fisis started creeping behind ladies for a dance, Calm and collected I sipped my Zappa.
Three damsels kept staring at me, some nice dance moves they were pulling and soon their behinds were all in my face. They pulled me from the chair and the alcohol had worked on me well so, kiuno nilikiyeyusha kama mafuta kwa moto,. I danced with each one until it got to a point they started competing. Ruth though had captured me.
She swayed her waste skillfully and majestically I could not help but get a hard on of the century . Thank God for my original black denim jeans because no matter how hard it got it was not easily visible. Ruth turned and faced me, pushed herself more in me, lifted one thigh and partially placed it on my groin , grinding and caressing me. Four things were separating me from her labia majora , two under wears , her flowery dress and my jeans. I whispered into her ear
'let me pleasure you ’
Momentary silence
Her :No, I want to make you cum.

There was no need of telling her friends anything , they knew it was going down. Down the dusty lonely path we got into a thicket . Ruth’s body scent was heavenly , I had to nut in her or else I’ll go nuts. Two trees in front I turned her around and ordered, 'shika miti nikupe mti, she giggled shrugged her shoulders bit still did it. Talkers five minutes later I was still struggling to access the wet path. I positioned myself diagonally, at an acute angle, obtuse angle but all haikumake:fk the lack of expertise at that time. she kissed me looked me deeply in the eye and left me there kama nimeshika mti, now I was going nuts.

There was no way I was going to shame my ancestors, I composed myself traced her friends and they pointed me towards a small mini bar. Kinda staggering but courageously I walked towards her. Looked her straight in the eye and said, ‘doggy style is not the only sex style’. She smiled and told the fisi trying to seduce her, my boyfriend is back…
Her pink flowery dress, snow white panties still linger on my mind. Her superb character and womanly ways I reminisce everyday. Why I did not wife her I can’t explain to date.

Shika mti nikupige miti :D:D:D:D

nimelia vile nimesoma ulipewa kuma na haukumwaga

Nice hekaya @Voltron

toothpick Ama ni kadot tafta @femalerepresentative akufunza mahali puthy huwa

What do you mean? That thing is accessible from all areas. Front, top, sideways, back. It just pops into position.

Siungempa mti kwa mkia hala!

Nilifikisha threshold badae uncle

Correction @Etiquette

huko zii itachafua msedes Benz. #i never go there

[quote=“4makind, post:6, topic:132809”]

What do you mean? That thing is accessible from all areas. Front, top, sideways, back. It just pops into position.
[/QUOTE
Hehe learnt my lesson , but I bet every first time of trying a new sex position one is not always sure , you error a bit before you get it right.[/QUOTE]

Nimeachia “her waste…”

If you are a perfect human being (sp) wise… kudos

kijana kukauka is real

I felt like someone who picked a chicken drumstick and then dropped it kwa matope…

you have no @Etiquette with your micro @Penis

When she swayed her WASTE I stopped reading.

Edit: Daamn, @Thagichu beat me to it.

wait ,ulishindwa kuingiza from behind kwani kadudu kako …ama wacha tu