Usikubali ikupite.
M Mizizii Village Elder Dec 19, 2020 #4 Dec 19, 2020 #4 Yaani Trumptards just can't stop believing his lies? They are the real zombies Fela Kuti sang about decades ago.
Yaani Trumptards just can't stop believing his lies? They are the real zombies Fela Kuti sang about decades ago.
T T.Vercetti Village Sponsor Dec 19, 2020 #6 Dec 19, 2020 #6 Mizizii said: Yaani Trumptards just can't stop believing his lies? They are the real zombies Fela Kuti sang about decades ago. Click to expand... Admin kwani unakuwaga Democrat supporter? I ask because this handle was set up in July 2015 when you were starting the website.
Mizizii said: Yaani Trumptards just can't stop believing his lies? They are the real zombies Fela Kuti sang about decades ago. Click to expand... Admin kwani unakuwaga Democrat supporter? I ask because this handle was set up in July 2015 when you were starting the website.
M Mizizii Village Elder Dec 19, 2020 #7 Dec 19, 2020 #7 T.Vercetti said: Admin kwani unakuwaga Democrat supporter? I ask because this handle was set up in July 2015 when you were starting the website. Click to expand... Oops! Mimi siyo admin. Was this question meant for somebody else?
T.Vercetti said: Admin kwani unakuwaga Democrat supporter? I ask because this handle was set up in July 2015 when you were starting the website. Click to expand... Oops! Mimi siyo admin. Was this question meant for somebody else?
ChifuMbitika Village Commissioner Dec 20, 2020 #8 Dec 20, 2020 #8 Trump will be in the White House upto December 2024