ulisema dawa uko na gani ya tumbo?

eat small meal in a day to reduce the burden on the digestive system:D:D:D:D:D
or contact mi for Deglycyrrhizinated licoriceo_Oo_O

wachia tu hapo

:p:p:p

‘shimo mbaya ni ya nyoka’

Uncle Uwesmake 2010 .

Angusha hekaya ya nyoka…
We’re not doubting ALL THE OTHER SHIMOS!

na shimo latewa

injinia niaye

Why the hell should people fear death. In the past few days I was almost knocked down by a speeding car. The chances that I was not knocked down were much lower than of me dying of the incident. This and other incidents convince me that it is by accident that I’m living, so I would have nothing to blame on death if it comes anytime… Hii maisha yangu ni bonus, albeit tender age

vile uko 35 kgs wewe ni upepo ya baiskeli iki zoom ita kuuwa .

54kgs. 35 ni wewe

:eek: mwanaume mzima 54kgs. Tukitoa kilo 5 za mac’Agary unabaki 49kgs zako.

Mnatoa mpeleke wapi?

tupatie ule homosexual anaitwa @Marty McFly

Hio kijana ni laptop. Ask if he swallows

karibuuu customer upate dawa ya mende, panya, kunuguni, viroboto…

Why not let me negotiate with him? @Marty McFly unatoa ngapi?

utakula truffles kwanza :smiley: