SHINY eyed women C&P

Ms Rita Muchiri wants to get married. And like many women, she has set standards for the kind of man she hopes to settle down with.
He should be tall, brown, financially stable, well-educated, and responsible.
And although she would not mind walking down the aisle with a man who lacks one or two of the above, her main concern is the bride price.
For a man to marry her, he should be ready to pay not less than Sh1 million worth of bride price to her parents.
Ms Joyce Kairu, a businesswoman in Nairobi, saw her suitor turned down by her parents because he was unable to raise the bride price they wanted.
“I agreed with my parents that he should pay Sh500,000.
“And although it was open to negotiation, he could only raise Sh120,000, which made me and my parents think that he was not serious about our marriage.
“I loved him, but he had to go because bride price is important and he should pay it to show his commitment to me,” she explains.
Daniel, a 32-year-old graphic designer in Nairobi, says he is still single because he was not able to raise the Sh700,000 the parents of his foFor such couples and others who cannot marry because of the excessive demands, marriage in modern Kenya is rapidly becoming an economic relationship in which the choice of a wife depends on the man’s ability to pay rather than mutual respect and love between a man and a woman.rmer girlfriend demanded

Eventually bei ya jioni may apply.

Napea Msichana mimba ya twins, dodge bullets till birth alafu niambie msichana welcome to single motherhood.
Nitapewa na 1/4 price.

Weka mimba case baadaye. Colonel Mustapha alipitia masaibu ya religion na yule marya…angeweka yeye tu mimba.
A women has sampled all manner of dyks halafu anakuja hapa kudai mahari ya mamita…mahari hakuna kulipia

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.tuko.co.ke/amp/139159-kenyan-singer-exposes-ex-girl-hints-of-the-men-shes-bedded.html

Wacha wafike thirties they will be given out for free

:D:D:D:Dati 700k that bitch will be calling like a telemarketer give the bitch a few years !

Like three

Wtf!! :eek::eek::eek:

Kutolea mwanamke hajakuzalia mahari is the highest form of stupidity a man can participate in. Mke ni wako akikuzalia, hao wengine ni kunguru tu hata akuwe mzuri aje. Bibi ni mtoto.

Ati tall, brown, financially stable and educated :smiley: How many men who meet that criteria will pay that bride price when pussy is literally being thrown at them free of charge? Most women are usually not in touch with reality until it is too late. For men, if a woman leaves you because you cannot afford her bride price, you should celebrate for dodging a bullet

Msiwe na presha juu ya ruracio when they reach past 32 years u will see them posting advert pale Saturday nation looking for me. It will be the other way round they will be paying for those add.
Meanwhile shule the fungwa kuna free puthy let’s take the opportunity

With a few bastards in tow. Ndio atarealize wazazi wake hawawezi muoa

Kwanza kuna mwenye nimewai tongoza kwa Saturday daily Nation she was 36 years. She asked if I was working I told her am doing biz. Osungu DLL. Alikuwa anataka kujua how much I was earning monthly. I told her that’s non of her biz. I asked what she wanted. Ilikuwa pesa ama mapenzi. She never answered back. I asked her what will she bring in that relationship she went mute na akanipiga Siberia.

Fellow talkers musijali am planning to open a school where I will be teaching Amharic. When we know that lugha we will be importing the Ethiopian yello yello galz at duty free.

700k???
Utanunua shamba, utanunua gari mpya, utafungua nayo biashara ama utaoa nayo bibi??

Leo umeongea sense. Pewa faxe mbili baridi kwa bill yangu.

Watu watembee other African countries. So many women one can choose who are ready and willing to perform their traditional roles.

Even if I can afford hiyo 700k siwezi toa haki ya nani. Dowry is meant to appreciate the parents for offering their daughter hii ingine hapana tambua.

yapping mouths like demagogues because you don’t have daughters. wait till you have one then you get some shallow minded boy coming to pregnant your daughter ndio muongee. A silly person like @Alchemist ni ujinga umeandika hapo juu. hope sister yako adungwe mimba then boyfriend a dodge bullets till jesus comes back . Shenzi

Hata sielewi what your rant is all about.