Shipping car engine cheaply from the UK

Anyone know the cheapest way to ship a complete car engine from the UK by sea or air?

have you already got the engine?

I have seen some options. Its a matter of selecting one.

Whre? Online? Link?

Theres no cheap way of doing this.

Cbm ngapi, hope hio engine iko na coc , yes by sea it’s cheaper, ningekupa calculations zote hadi mahali uko lakini sijui worth na item yenyewe ni nini?

mkubwa @ochithunder na makanika @introvert mnaitwa.

call Mr Migwi on 0733-568141

Obviously the cheapest means would be sea but duration may be long. Have a few contacts who can help you if interested.

Nipe tafadhali.

Again! There is NO cheap way of doing this!
This is how it will go down: you will, lets say receive three quotes 1 2 &3 respectively, you go for qoute no. 1 coz its the cheapest. Once you make payments you will NEVER hear from that guy again. My friend now coz you had bragged to your peers about the expected cargo, you swallow your pride and go to no.2. Now this guy is a clever son of b*tch. What he has done is to break down the cost in phases. Now coz you wouldnt want him to malaysia like no. 1 you pay up. So my friend by the time you get your item you have paid how much???

In other totally unrelated news, i can import this for you very cheaply. Inbox me for details

Sawa, bought it yet? Will inbox you the chaps details. He brought for me the spare tyre for that car.

Awesome man. Seems like you got a good deal for your spare tyre. Was it the narrow wheel that come standard on most cars that he brought you? I might need one as well.

Yes, the aftermarket spare for a BMW since BMWs now come with runflat tyres and therefore no spare tyres!

Hey, OP! Did you find a good option for the shipping after all? I’m facing a very same issue right now. Well, not exactly the same. I need to ship a whole car from the U.K. and make it cheap. But I don’t know how doing it. Same as you, I have some options, but I don’t know which one to pick. Hope you will help me with an advice. One of my friends told me that he knows one shipment company with [COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]low car shipping rates which can make it. I already contacted them and now I’m comparing this company’s price with others. So far my friend is right and this is a good proposal.

Could you tell me some more information about it? Let’s talk in PM

Which car hire companies are popular in the UK? Because in a few weeks, I’m flying there on business and will need to hire a car for a few days. I have already looked at the offers for 7-seater car hire in the UK on rental24.co.uk but I am still hesitating to choose a company to hire from. What would you recommend?