shiro

Mr. Ndegwa had decided to give me a job. The job entailed managing his rental houses. The houses were 10; 7 were permanent houses and 3 were made of roofing sheets (mabati houses) and they were in their own compound. The 7 were arranged in a straight line while the 3 mabati houses joined them at a corner appearing to be L shaped. The permanent houses were single rooms with a kitchen area inside. The bathrooms and pit latrines were outside. The compound had enough space to walk and even relax because it had some trees that provided shade. There were hanging lines outside the houses and a place where to dump garbage just before the gate. The place had a single gate that was never manned nor was it locked. I was to collect all rent money and send it to him. I was to also ensure that people had what they needed. Incase of breakages I was to make arrangements for relevant parties to come and take care of it e.g incase the tap broke I would call a plumber come fix it. Incase their was a problem with electricity en electrician would come fix it etc. The area was very safe with very little cases of theft and mugging. The place was a 10 minute drive and 40 minute walk to town. Most of the time I used to walk to town because footpaths were available after being made by the government.

During the day the place was fairly quiet. Most people at that time were attending to the businesses and jobs and so only a few remained. I, some brown chic called Shiro and some nduthi guy who would appear and disappear at regular intervals. The single rooms were strictly given to people who were mainly single. Family people were mostly denied to rent them. Those who rented them were either students, matatu drivers, conductors, salonists, nduthi guys. The houses were fairly affordable hence the kind of people who stayed there. Water was from a borehole that was in the compound and tap water (rationed to Tuesday’s and Thursday’s only). Technically, its only Shiro and me who were around weekdays. I believed Shiro was a student too because she looked like one who attended eveninh classes. I never asked her if she was one just an assumption after all a 23 year old mostly was a campus material. Shiro was very beautiful. She was about 5’7 in height, light in complexion, a killer ass, very firm breasts a model body in other words she got it. She had this behaviour of dressing in short skirts when she was either washing her utensils outside (the kitchens had no sinks or water) or doing laundry. I would just be seated under the trees and she would come outside dressed in a very short skirt and then bend. The skirts were just short enough not to reveal her vagina I suspected she didnt wear any pants inside. On seeing that ass and those juicy yellow thighs I would get an instant erection. My mind would be like “nikipata hii walai naeza ichapa hadi atii”.

I couldnt complain since I would ‘safisha mecho’ to my satisfaction the only thing remaining was me ‘safishaing rungu’ with her damn. She seemed to live a good life. Apart from me assuming she was a student it seemed she did nothing else for a living. So I stayed and taking care of Mr. Ndegwa’s property. He didnt stay around so the need to hire a caretaker. He would show up once in 2 months to check if things are going on well. Some other times I would run errands in town and come back in the afternoon. Once I got a job in some supermarket in town as an attendant. This would come in handy since it would supplement my salary from Mr. Ndegwa. At least I had some money in hand. One day after coming off a matatu from town, I met some woman who ran a shop and she asked me “Wewe ndo caretaker wa nyumba za Ndegwa?” I said yes. “Kuna msichana anaishi hapo na anashinda ameleta wanaume kwake”. I asked the lady “Na kwani kuna shida si hata wewe ukiwa msichana ulileta wanaume kwa nyumba yako?” “si ivo namaanisha anaeza kuwa anafanya kitu mbaya kama umalaya ivi”. I told her I would investigate the matter and get to the bottom of it. Now that I was working she was the only one who remained around with the nduthi guy giving me updates about the goings in the rental houses. Ironically, the nduthi guy never saw any guys being brought in. So the next two days I lied to the supermarket manager that I was not feeling well and he gave me the two days off. So I set camp on my house and investigate for myself through the window. At about 9 in the morning I hear a car parked outside the gate. A few moments later Shiro goes to the gate opens it and then in comes a man in a suit. They go to her house and then stay for a period of time. At what seemed an eternity I see the man leaving her house. I still remain quiet. I left the sheets to the windows in such a way i would see everything taking place without anyone noticing I was around. At about 12.30
I hear someone open the gate and in comes a strange dude who heads straight to Shiro’s house. The dude was fairly young than the first one. He stayed a little longer and from where I was I could her moaning voices mostly Shiro’s. With that I now confirmed what the woman of the shop said. Shiro was a whore running her business from a rental house and the way she seemed to not entertain such nonsense.

I mean why would such a woman become a hooker yet she can get better men who would provide for her. Anyway not to judge her prostitution cuts across all corners beautiful or ugly, the vagina tastes the same but beautiful hookers make more money (story of another day). At about 3 the nigga was out I knew it since the metal doors of the permanent houses would creek when opened. 10 minutes later the nduthi guy came in the compound and went straight to her house. He took a shorter period guess not to be caught coming from her house because at that time people were coming back from work. So this nduthi guy was covering up for her in exchange he would smash her and I guess it was for free to keep quiet. I know no one knew i was around. So I let it slide. At about 8 in the evening I went out to buy some stuff from the shop and it was full of customers since the shop was nearer than others. After buying my stuff I came back and found a black mercedes parked outside the gate (cars wouldnt be parked inside due to space). So I went in and passed outside her house and would hear Shiro talking to a man inside her house. I knew he was the owner of the benz and would speak in english. Damn this bitch didnt feel any sore. I mean after all that pounding in the day and another overnight she couldnt feel any sore. I went back to my house and assumed I knew nothing. The next day in the morning about 7 the nigga in the benz left. Shiro didnt know that I was around. At 9 another nigga came in and went straight to her house. It was a coincidence that nobody in the ensuing buildings noticed this behaviour. I took a chair and went and sat under the trees just next to her house and I would hear her moaning to the strokes. Some hours later the door opened and they were to leave. She saw me and she acted a little surprised. She escorted him and let him go. She went back to her house. After a few minutes I and knocked on her house. She signalled I enter.

(to be continued)

"…light in complexion,a kller ass,very firm breasts,a model body…in other words,she got it…"

Dude,every mwoman we hook up with got these qualities…even the singo mathas with secondary school going kids some were boasting of benging in another thread.

You were paid in kind. She threw her vagina at you, didn’t she?

Pewa like…

acknowledge the source!

What source???

Are you Kamau Masharia?

Boss we all know @Macharia wa kamau cant type this fluent

Ain’t raining on your part but FYI most ladies who say “nafanya evening” classes and are jobless plus those who say they are doing beauty causes with some fancy names Kama beauty therapy, cosmetics bla bla bla are hookers.

Maliza hekaya I hope ulifikisha threshold

Hookers ni wengi bro. Kwanza hawa youngins. Wanaguezwa kugeuzwa proper.

Maliza story