SHIT ABOUT TO HIT THE FAN. ICC HERE WECOME

Question is
Who will have their asses handed to the ICC this time?

Wafikirie sana, before they start *ish.

No violence no icc

Phantom of doom. Utangoja sana mkono ianguke. No repeat of 2007

Am sorry. If you are expecting violence the only thing I can say to you is
[ATTACH=full]118960[/ATTACH]

The only shit hitting the fan is your own…
Keep on waiting for a ship to land on an airport…

Sawa, mabuda. Tungoje tuone vile kutakua Othumo, Kibera na Mathare after the declaration.

Hoping for the best. Kusikue na noma please.

Lakini kusema kweli. If a huge chunk of society is feeling marginalised,sooner or later violence on a “Syria” level is going to happen.We need to create a governance structure that makes sure that all tribes are well represented in government and that all tribes have an equal opportunity to prosper.Right now it feels like there are too many people on the outside looking into a rich mans house and yet they paid taxes to build the rich man’s house.

11 Likes

This is golden. People can hurl insults but millions of people are quiet and discontent. Not that election was unfair or anything like that, but the division on ethnic lines is to a level where it squarely qualifies as a fascist country and a fascist government. Politicians have capitalized on ethnicity and split the country. Something positive will have to happen sooner or later else everything will come to waste.

You’ve spoken like the three wise men combined. Cheers chap!

There is no marginalization as such.What we have is inescapable poverty among the masses.Nothing will appease such masses short of tackling the crippling poverty.Whereas the kibera resident will erupt in violence occassionaly when a good excuse arises, his counterpart in muchatha has learnt to direct his violence in a more precise manner,during which process you may lose your wallet,car,money or even life if you are too argumentative.

Is this not the entire essence of devolution?

marginalized? Ksh 1T has been sent down to the counties as devolved funds plus the equalization fund to counties thought to have been ‘forgotten’ overtime. Ng-CDF funds are sent to every constituency in the republic so I don’t get who this marginalization talk.

They are not interested in the devolved funds, all they want is power by hook or crook.

They can go grab power and money in the counties, that’s what the smartest are doing.

Marginalization may have nothing to do with tribe but personal greed, leaders from virtually every part of Kenya at one time or another have been at the center of power, what has it benefited their community? Kenyans should learn accept projects implemented by the government irrespective of the party forming the government except that through their elected representatives, they should lobby the government to implement projects that will be of most benefit to their communities.

Hey stop there. Kenya is a capitalist/democratic state where MAJORITY and money rules.

Sorry if you don’t have numbers or money. Losers just go drying.

This is the truth that most people here don’t want to admit!

This.