Shit happened.

There are benefits of having a lady as best friend. They come in handy while trying to understand your woman. My cousin jana amesaidiwa na dame beshte yake.

He married last year Dec and have been trying to get a kid but imekuwa noma. They have gone to various hospitals to seek help and everytime inapatikana wife ndiye yuko na shida. He had almost given up and was considering adopting or giving birth with another woman.

Jana he didn’t go to work and his pal who happens to be a lady went to his place to discuss some projects wanafanya ocha. His wife alikuwa job. The lady akiwa bafu she came across some Postinor (p2) pills. Kuuliza jamaa why his wife is using the pills na wanajaribu kupata mtoi, alishindwa venye atajibu.

He thought the pills were among those wife yake hupewa wakienda hospitali. Yeye alijam akafanya ujinga. Instead of waiting to deal with his wife akitoka job, he called her na venye alimwambia hio maneno akazimiwa simu. She didn’t go home na hadi saa hii haijulikani yuko wapi.

Mi the shit am coming across of late is making me worry for the boychild. What surprised me most is that sijawai ona those pills and I know singezijua. Be careful men and evaluate your relationships.

Kwani hakuoga kule alitoka?.. chieth.

maybe he meant “bathroom” choo, msalani

ION that virgin did not know what P2s look like? I thought these things are taught during pharmacy 101 in Form 2.

Huyo cuzo yako kwani alisomea juu ya mti? Hajui Google ni ya nini?

Maybe alienda kukojoa, some bedsitters have choo na bafu combined :smiley:

Man some things for a man to think unaeza patana nazo ni hard. Mi mwenyewe izo vitu nimeziona google. When you bang a lady huwa unampa pesa akajipange. Not buy the pills for her.

Baby Panya huwa sikuamini sana. Lakini ni sawa tu. Kama unatudanganya nakuombea upatane na bata mzinga.

Then mnakuja hapa kulia “I was trapped!” I have had to buy those pills several times on random sato mornings nikiendea breakfast

:D:D:D mean!

Daring move. Story na pills I can’t relate.

She was using your cousin kama ATM as she searches for an alpha to sire children with. In her opinion, your cousin’s genes and yours by extension, are inferior:D:D. Mwambie alichengwa akubali yaishe. I know women. If she doesn’t love you, but loves your cash, she won’t give you children but will stick around to chop your money.

:D:D:D It’s a good thing I tell the truth. Exactly as I got the news.

:D:D:D :D:D:D:D:D c’mon Abba.

All the same, I remember there was a day one of my hubby’s friend came for a visit…she was to stay for one day but ended up spending a week in our house.
Longest week ever…

:eek::D:D. Nilikaribisha relative wangu mwingine huko Mwiki during my bachelor days , hii ngombe ilikuwa ina clog choo kila siku. It’s either excretion or mabaki ya chakula- he would flush it in the toilet and use sticks to push it down. Talking to him through didnt help either. Ilikataa kuhama after getting a job. I had to leave the house for it and moved on.

He He he, wacha maneno ya slices focus on the story at hand.

:D:D you’re really a ktalker kabisaaaaaa

Problem is the doctor they were seeing. How can he/she give wrong info? Tell your cousin to confront the doctor and warn him of reporting to Medical Board.

WTF! Simple,the lady doesn’t want to have kids with your cousin. But she’s also dumb for leaving the pills in the bathroom. That’s a union of two dumbos,they shouldn’t have kids together.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D pole sana.Relatives…but what can you do? They are family.