Shithole Republic

As we celebrate the death of a brutal dikiteta here’s something to think about. According to The CIA’s World Fact Book, 40% of Kenyans are jobless. That makes Kenya the 4th from the bottom. Only slightly better than Haiti, Senegal, Burkina Faso and Syria. What’s worse is that this rate has remained unchanged since 2001. Several regimes and Constitution amendments later hatujasonga mahali.

I knew it was bad but shait this is fucked up…Iraq, Libya, Afghanistan and all other Shitistans you can think of have more employed citizenry than Kenya. Yani you stand more chances of landing a decent job in a country ravaged by decades of war and terror than in Handshakestan. No number of Bridges Built can fix this mess.

Clearly a concoction of bad politics, corruption, greedy visionless bonobo Leaders and naive voters is far much worse than War.
https://www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/fields/220rank.html#KE

Lemme just say we are beyond help! Truly we are Bonobos.

1. All roads leading to Nairobi hospital have been closed because an individual has died! Access to a world class hospital where lives are saved is no more for today!

2. 14 kids die in a stampede at a school, and the CS says studies to continue as usual the next day!

3. Ezekiel Mutua bans Kiss FM on school buses. In this era where Xvideos is just a click away on a mobile phone.

These are just but a few examples that show we are still monkeys evolving

Headmaster wa hiyo shule baado ako job?

hii kenya hata mtu akue msomi aje akiingia siasa anakua tu mjinga

There is an article Shics Kapyenga ameandika leo, very eyeopening. Headmaster is not at fault, but as usual will be the sacrificial lamb afutwe.

Here is the scenario, Kakamega Primary is a school built in the 70s/80s huko. probably designed to hold 40 students per class. Currently it has 200 per class. The whole school designed probably for 400 students, has 3000 students. The school is understaffed as usual, na vile mnazaana kama panya the school is packed to the brim juu ya “free education”.

That incident has just exposed how low quality this free education is, and how your kids are exposed to such calamities

Ezekiel Mutua dimwit.
When you wish to post bullcrap at least get your nonsense correct.

Bitch ass nigga! Whats so hard kusema ni Ezekiel I edit??? Ghaseer!!

Nonsense ni wewe, link ndio hiyo!! I dont post mogoka base stories here.

https://www.kahawatungu.com/2020/02/04/kiss-fm-among-four-radio-stations-banned-in-school-vehicles/

Africans are retarded primates. Cursed race that is only good for slave labor

Boss you got alot of bile. Tone down and engage big boys in big talks . Calling @Touchlyrics bullcrap is a hit below the belt . Let’s just grow up for the sake ya akina Patricia. We set a bad example when she sees you doing the same crap she does often …come on brother

According to a survey by the Kenya National Bureau of Statistics (KNBS), seven million Kenyans are unemployed.
Out of these, 1.4 million have been desperately looking for work.
The rest have given up on job hunting, with some opting to go back for further studies.
The survey, released yesterday, paints a grim picture of the country’s unemployment levels, while shattering the 40 per cent unemployment rate myth.

Ata kama ni kucomplain, how about you do a little research and get your facts right?? Kenyans in general tuko na hii ujinga ya kucomplain kila wakati na kujiwekelea tu mashida.

Things are bad lakini bado every day we are churning out millionaires from businesses and hustles. Wengi wenu tu ni kununua bundles na kutafta mashida zenye ata hazikuhusu kwa mtandao. Focus on yourself, love yourself and avoid bs negativity online unaeza ishi miaka mingi kama moi.

Relax, no bad feelings.
Apologies.

Ezekiel Mutua, bonobo No.1

Sawa

Ye even in nganyas. Esp “explict content” as he named it

This country is deep down in the toilet and one flush away from the sewers. You are unemployed, try opening your own bizna, kila type za taxes ndii hizo. Wah

True, optimism is good for a longer life but tafasari avoid kutumia akili kama ya mtoi when making your point.
An average of 600,000 students sit for the KCSE exams each year. Of this, plus or minus 100,000 get slots in Universities. Statistics from across Kenyan universities suggest that the number of Kenyans with at least a degree is slightly over 495,000.

The Kenya Institute for Public Policy Research and Analysis (KIPPRA) discussion paper 2018 dubbed Employment Distribution of Graduates Across Economic Sectors in Kenya paints a bleak future as the number of Degree Graduates employed in their year of graduation has plunged from 79% in 2011 to 13% in 2017. This means that of the 495,000 degree holders in Kenya, only 64,000 are employed. Remember we still have around 500,000 in Colleges or hustling, each year!.. and how many get employed…your guess is as good as mine. Do the math.

The CS said he is very familiar with the school. So according to him it’s just right, how things have been.

Nairobi Hospital is owned by Moi family, and staffed by Kamba doctors (over 60%)

Ata Kama! Thats a hospital, not a hotel or a nightclub that can be closed for private functions.

its a private facility. Kenyatta National Hospital should be world class and accessible.