Shitholistan

Makanga anatwanga abiria na chuma, the other peasant passengers just watch, cowering in fear. On arrival at Kenyarra Hospital, medics ignore patient for a whole day, leading to her death. D- materials have arrested the driver and impounded the vehicle, but for how long? I could say Killeton Sacco officials are preparing a fat bribe, but that would be hearsay. NTSA nowhere to be seen. Hii sio kazi yao, ama namna gani @Ken_Sarro?

Moral of the story? You’re on your own in this shithole country.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tse71abNIFg

We are too docile in this country. That dereva should have been lynched by the public. But shida ya Nairobi people are too busy to care about the plight of others.

Kileleshwa lavington…Alisema alipigwa chuma… “mysterious accident, severly injured…” then St Francis (Kasarani?), Kenyatta the whole day (still severly injured?) Wah!

Na wale malegislooters wamasa walikua wamezusha vile mmoja wao alichapwa Shebesh moja juzi wako wapi ?

Enyewe we’re a shithole country

Kweli hii country ni everyman for themselves and for us all.

Uchungu saidi. Chupilee has dfhkmbl in every way possible. Nowadays I am not amazed.

Alafu kesho wacha tutishiwe maisha tuchukuwe number haina maana na tupewe deadline

Kenyans are cowards n selfish. They will watch you get mugged then after the goons are gone they Come and ask you “wamechukua nini dugu, wamekuumiza sana”

Can’t relate

There’s a registered sacco that is responsible for it’s passengers safety, the family should sue the sacco asap!

So sad

Injustice everywhere you look. Who will avenge all these mysterious deaths?

OP +1 [SIZE=7]Shitholistan [/SIZE][SIZE=4]should make it to the K-talk lexicon.[/SIZE]