Shollei: What is wrong with a black woman dating a white man?

Let’s not mince words in Africa, a black woman with a black man is equal to jackpot. Vice versa as well but when a man marries or dates or is seen with a white woman there is no stigma. In fact one black male celebrity said success to a black man is the ability to access white women. Women are called bed wen he’s and other not so ‘successful’ names.

My assessment of the situation is that from observing some of my friends who were in and out of terrible relationships and couldn’t catch a break from Kenyan men, find utter and complete happiness with white men, that some white men are really jackpot. Not just financially but because they are not as entitled, hardened, selfish, cruel and jaded as some of our Kenyan brothers.

I’ve never understood this double standards that are so hateful to Kenyan women who get with white men. Yet it’s all applause and respect when it’s the Kenyan man marrying a white woman.

Guys, why this double standards? Why can’t we just be happy for people especially women who find love in the arms of white men, Asian men, other races of men. I think that especially darker skinned women should look to date non African men bcz African men have internalized racism, they secretly or now even publicly desire whiteness. We see even our local or African male celebrities date women who are half white. I don’t need to mention names. Munawajua.

So can black men stop demonizing African women who go white because those same men calling women bedwench, lust after white women. Will do just about anything to get a half white woman. With the weave like hair and mzungu skin. And many of them consider black women beneath them once they are in the big leagues like Kobe bryant and others.

Let’s admit the internalized racism. And quit the hypocrisy. Especially the men who call dark skin women makaa or charcoal. Yall want white women so why hate on black women who desire white men instead of black men.

Black men please stop the double standards.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0wL-a3pVBNw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UbA6Aajz_R0

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PgwpJgXkfWU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D-xTlXEMXoY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nj_L-EY-rN8

Makena can we please discuss matters of national importance?

you haven’t addressed the number 1 reason women choose caucasian men … FINANCIAL SECURITY (greener pastures in a foreign country)

All the other reasons follow after this …

Like what? Locust invasion? No thanks. I’ve never seen a Locust with my eyes.

Ni sawa, endea mzungu akuwe ATM yako. Utarudia deki kubwa kwa Waafrika, we’ll be here waiting. Na mlete pesa ya mzungu tukule pamoja.

I have never been with a jungu, personal preference. I feel like a mixed marriage would be a stressful relationship cuz of always trying to be on your best behavior for life. With a miro spouse at least you’re allowed to kick back, relax without worrying whether he sees you as a monkey? Too much stress.

The good book says it is sinful for colored people to be contaminated with ones lacking color. For color is the sign of GOD.

Where does it say? This should be good.

U seem to suggest that a black man marries a white woman out of love

But a black woman with a white man is mainly due to monetary reasons

And my art and crafts teacher taught that white is the absence of colour!

Know your book!!
If i have to teach you this then I have to take you to a post graduate seminary!! too expensive.

Wewe! :smiley: You made the claim, so the burden of proof is on you. I know my book very well.

:D:D:D I guess this means haiko.

It is there mr. scarecrow. can you please master the book before coming to your conclusion.

Not sure black men demonize black women dating white men more than black women demonize black men dating white.

To be quite honest nobody really cares who is dating who, we just respond differently to new phenomena