Shooting in Utrecht Netherlands

@Nattydread uko safe? Ama ulienda the big city to sample out the red district or you are holed up in gachie mourning ya boy Hinga.

Wacha u- @digi

TF!! They have lost it

Rink?

Linki ya habari:

https://www.standard.co.uk/news/world/several-injured-after-shooting-on-tram-in-utrecht-a4094321.html

Shiet, that is close to Amsterdam bana!

Tulia hapo garden city. Nanii

Why you holding me down niccur

Black…pls make your way to the Netherlands a beautiful Kandray, beautiful kind folk…can you speak the Lingua? and like we agreed pitia Lando. I owe you a Pizza at Pappa Jons and at Pizza Express.

Trip to any mall? naaaah. I shall leave you at the entrance and pick you laterz.

who cares?

Those dutch gals got height. Wewe na uko na DNA ya Gumba uwesmek

Nani ameona @Nattydread? Ama he is the fugitive gun man?

Most Dutch and German girls are wardrobes…sina DNA ya anyone you might know.

Listen to this song instead of musheneing…

https://www.bing.com/search?FORM=SLBRDF&pc=SL11&q=kodak%20black%20calling%20my%20spirit

Wardrobe ni nini cupcake?

Let me be brutal…most Dutch and German girls that go for our black dudes are the size of a wardrobe. Have you listened to the song?

Yep listened to it. Nice trap. Lakini be nice sweetie pie [SIZE=1]nimeona Mzee wako kale kanono kakichungulia hii thread. [/SIZE]

Huyo KK akikulia weee ni mdeadi ama akupige ngumi kuf’d. I have been nice and explained.

I kiss your mûthirimo:p

Any news from Shathay kazos of mine? Koolibah what made you decide to immigrate back home? each time I ask you this question you vape into oblivion.

Opportunities came and they made me a global citizen something I loved rather than sticking behind a desk backstopping every senior guy. Out here I am free range, and I luv the feel of Africa especially the best place in the world Nax then pepper it with sweet dumplings from shathay. I should buy that ranch in mweiga. If and when (Ngai cookia mahoya Maya) I do, we have to make love in that attic with the sun peeping at us above the aberdare ranges. Taimajini, the doggy, you on fours facing the peeping sun, me on one knee while the other foot is planted on the ground. Your head bobs with every thrust as if baying at the morning sun; your tits pendulum as if reaching out to me and the sun…reke ngome.