Shoppers scrambling for cut-price food 'like scavenging dogs'

huko majuu kuna shida kweli.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5OymSNdhiA0

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-3128484/Shocking-moment-shoppers-wrestled-Tesco-supermarket-floor-scrambling-cut-price-food-like-scavenging-dogs.html

[ATTACH=full]7511[/ATTACH]

Nyani ni wale wale.

Tesco was the biggest Supermarket in the UK until last year and it is going through a very hard time thanks to its competitors who include ASDA - Walmart by their UK name and this is te biggest supermarket chain in the world. Tesco became arrogant over time and took for grated their control in the UK and they are now paying the price through such scummy media outlets as the Daily Mail- only uneducated British people read this tabloid nonsensical tabloid and everytime i see someone quoting it here i feel like throwing up.
I hate TESCO as a supermarket and as someone who has to deal with its arrogant managers on a supplier level so i am not sorry for them but i believe hii video is some PR scum of some sort and its not fair on the hard working people of Northampton.

I see thousands of comments on their stories everyday. Are those comments from uneducated british?

Yes. I have read them too. Educated people in any country are too busy to comment on anything the Daily Mail wrote.

Land of milk and meat

Daily mail is racist. They portrayed Serena Williams negatively when she beat her opponents at the recent French Open despite her illness. I only read it for sports but even then its reporters are full of shit.

What doesn’t appeal to you doesn’t necessarily mean it’s bad for everyone, they have their target audience and if you were to turn up in their offices and tell them that they are crap. They would quickly show you the door and tell you that you aren’t their target market . and in any case it’s a business and they are making profits so there must be something that appeals to people who spend money on their products.

Daily mail ni kama the drudgereport ama fox news in states. They use shock-value to lure in audiences.

wazungu wako na mashida za kifala haha

Even then, their reporting leaves a lot to be desired. I think UK and France have very soft laws that allow media companies to write a lot of nonsense.

i always shopped at sainsburys…

ala supu don kumbe ako majuu…nilidhani anauzanga manguo…my bad

Aliskia Hio jina na penpal

actually no…lived there for about 7 yrs…

=“WuTang, post: 75755, member: 661”]Even then, their reporting leaves a lot to be desired. I think UK and France have very soft laws that allow media companies to write a lot of nonsense.

Ever heard of the Weekly Citizen right here in Kenya? They write similar crap and have been in existence for almost 10 years now.

That mediocre paper survives on gossip and scandal alone.

:eek::eek::eek:

Boss, it’s not an argument. All he did was describe who the daily mail audience is.