Shortness ...

So this girls I’ve been seeing told me she can’t date me cz I’m short. Just the same height like her … Na ata alininyima staffs …
Mbilikimo hatuna chetu hii Nairobi

Shortness is a disadvantage but not an ultimatum. don’t let height define you, there’s many ways you can make up for it

Especially a mbilikimo peasant, a man is not height, sura or anything. A man is cash it compensates every shortcoming… Midget

Midget tafuta pesa

Wee ni mojinga, she meant the down part not your actual height.

tafuta malaya hawajali height bora dough

Issue isnt your height kijana…tengeneza pesa …most probably you are potbellied peasant to the core

The common rule is that if you are short, fat or ugly, better have a boatload of money on standby. The dating market is ruthless. Pole

Do you say I will be back shortly…or I will be back as I am?

Masaibu ya @Midget

[ATTACH=full]274958[/ATTACH]

Alpha male alitomba Dem yako,she is just looking for something to justify her wretched ways. STOICISM, muhimu kijana.

Pesa, na grammar pia. Mara ‘this girls’ mara ‘staffs…’

Is she one, or more than one?
Staffs - (should be staff) = workforce. People. Did you mean ‘stuff?’
Osungu.dll - I tried to ignore.

Jiamini tu. Huyo najua anakula pesa yako hakutaki.

bilikimo pabana na hali yako. kazi yenu ni kunusa matako ya wanaume na wangojiri woman rep wa nyereee

Women usually say such things when they are in groups. In reality, when talking to her, it disappears in her brain. Trick is don’t try too hard. She smells desperation , she wil come up with such excuses.

Usijali but mimi am past six feet but I love short women coz most momos are short

Kweli ata wewe na unono yako you still angukia matapishi from time to time, mwambie bora donor funds

We ebu wank na hii pic ya waiter:D:D[ATTACH=full]274992[/ATTACH]