Should I accept this liability?

Two weeks ago, my long time friend who always nyimad me pussy called and I knew that the long awaited day was here. She always claimed to be a virgin which I confirmed after several unsuccessful fingerings during romance. This was so true because my 8 inch would not find its way in but I always made sure she made me cum…after one year…!! I was like…yaani hujawai nisahau…I had since sampled many but this one singeacha.she is that slim girl with some very soft bits and small nyonyos. I picked her in town and as she sat, nilimbao yangu yote. I have always read about Threshhold hapa from @Kimakia and I knew hii lazima nifikishe ceterris parribus…fast forward. Kufika home , my hand had already found its way in and guess what? Pantless…no…noooh…I decided to go slow and it was a thong…I had the first round but this time round ,she didn’t hesitate. She now tells me that she missed her periods? Is this not a trap? I protected myself but there is one time my mjulus found its way in with no gears but I managed to controll the valves not to leak… could I be guilty as charged?

Congratulations!!! Sasa enda tafuta pesa ya diapers na uwache kutusumbua.

Tell us your other handle

@Kimakia the faggot

Setup

niaje

Huyu ni @Wakanyama anatupima

Any idiot could tell she was up to something…

its a scam, anakupima bhangi

Umedunga mimba nawe ukadungwa ukediii luwere babaa,lakini utawacha mbegu

Nikii weee,siwezi wank kwa amani,kimaki this kimakia that

[ATTACH=full]221618[/ATTACH]

Issatrap

@Motokubwa akistring maneno saba mfululizo in English anaenda hosi.

If you ever meet a woman you would like to screw, and she behaves in a manner likely to suggest that she means to make you wait for sex, that woman has other ideas. You are likely a spot or two beneath where she is aiming. If one day she suddenly appears on your radar looking enthusiastic, ask yourself why she has suddenly shited her aim lower.

@Deming utajua bei ya pampers si sawa na CD. But better believe that gal…kule vile madem wanakuanga na instinct…they know who’s child they are carrying.

That is irrelevant A woman can know very well it is not his and still try to pin it on him. Especially under these circumstances where she was obviously averse prior, then surfaces out of the blues offering slices.

Wewe beta male Lea mtoto wa alpha male bila kusumbua

you can go for a pregnancy test and hata mtoto akizaliwa you can go for a paternity test. Pole haya ni masaibu ya mwanaume utatoboa as long as you keep your cool and think clearly.