Should i continue kukamua boss ama? (Fiction)

Friday evenings are the most happiest of mylife. Luckily,almost all women in the company am working with are singles . This means going out and having fun for them is no big deal. Then I sit back and reflect what my mama used to tell me, "Kijana wangu, soma upate kazi, warembo watakutafuta tu. "

At some thought, am almost supporting this statement, but something tells me that am thinking out of context.

Am a senior employee in HOTLINE SWAG STORE. It is few miles from the city and attracts customers like shit. I do data entry plus a few assignments ya kuongeza marupurupu.

I am handsome, one thing that has seen me getting promotion after promotion. I get accolades after others, but that does not mean am not hardworking. I have given this company all I had, my skills, my creativity, commitment and time. I get rewarded.

Sometimes I remain in my office browsing. This is because, kwangu Sina WiFi wala mifi. And am not here to buy data bundles zenye sitatumia. Another reason for this is to get some tips as well aa overtime. It is handsome, apart from women, money here is sweet.

At days I have to drive my boss home. He name is Lisa. She is beautiful. Io sitakuficha. But her beauty is more of internal than external. She is generous, especially kutingishia wanaume haga. Being in her position, she does not attract much attention like this hot divas(her employees). Being handsome, I must be driving her crazy, in the evening drive her home, of which I can’t go back home but stick in her Google drive, trying to find why she would prefer this young energetic gentleman, do what he does best(insert what you think).

One evening I was chilling with customers who had come to buy some fittings. They were beutiful breeds of college students mainly from USIU. One of them just attracted the nerves of my eyes. Alikua mrembo kuruka. Macho ya Lulu Hassan, Sauti ya Johnson Mwakazi,shepu ya Vera Sidika. Uyo haifai kuitwa an Apple of an eye, uyo alikua malenge.

We had a heated debate on mattes fashion. They asked me to stop wearing those smart suits am turning them on. They were so badly affected that they promised to take picture of me, nakakataa ju io ingefikia boss, kazi kwisha.

I bid them good bye, promised to get in touch. Kuna io hug ilikua nipewe then boss akatokea. Umewahisikia kushuta mbele ya wageni ju wamekuudhi. I felt like slapping her but how could I. "Tonight! " This was a clear signa l nilikua natumiwa vibaya. As much as I enjoyed every benefit, I was ready to quit this business.

I came to my senses. If sexual satisfaction is all she needed she would better get married. People like me lie to themselves that they are enjoying life, yet life is being sucked out of them.

That night I went with her to her apartment. A bungalow. A real mansion. I had one thing in mind, being the last time, I would do it lengthy but give it my all. I went prepared for a deadly fight, I sharpened my weapon. Dived into her with passion. She moaned and moaned.

We laughed at ourselves. We had worn out. I had fifty thousand deposited to my bank account. Then she whispered, "Na bado! Leo pia babe.

As I write this, am still stranded. It is almost 8.sijui niende ama?

vile watasema

^^^Seconded

Kunia na uwashe nduthi. Narcissistic pric

ni mansionette

na ikuwe tena bungalow ama kulikuwa na three different buildings in the same compound

Woooi luwere to Kabat

Bring your English composition papers tuone mahali shida ilianza. Cc: @gashwin

In your mind you can be anything you wanna be, lakini bora usiguze waikuru

Si ujaribu kuandika summary na kiswahili tafadhali, maybe kitaeleweka

NV sasa unatakaje

meffi wewe
kwani mlikosana na English?
vile watasema tu

tafuta armies ukae independent candidate

You have a golden opportunity kamua your boss kabisa this is the only opportunity you have of being the boss to you boss…

Hehhe, kula mama naand vifaranga kabisa…

Meffi