Shoulder and neck Pain

Wadau saidieni hapa.I’ve been feeling pain on my right shoulder starting from the neck to the shoulder and back.Started like two weeks ago nikadhani ni kulala vibaya,the pain never went away even after taking muscle relaxing tablets,painkillers and using pharmasal.
Monday nikaenda X-ray pale scanlab kenyatta avenue Nakuru.wakasema mifupa haina shida and recomended an MRI scan.Napanga kwenda kesho.
The pain is very low nikitembea but very extreme when sleeping or laying on my Back.Normal painkillers hazisaidii maybe sindano.I’ve gotten four painkiller jabs since tuesday hadi naogopa kudungwa tena though uchungu balaa zaidi.
what could be the problem ?

ulibeba mawe vibaya,kawaida ya watu hufanya hard manual work.tulia itapotea yenyewe lakini ukikubali kuchokorwa na madakitari utakipata

Sijabeba mawe sana.maybe siku mbili.Either machine au tennis ndio chanzo.

ama ni uzee,si unajua vile sisi wagreek husema?uzee haupigi hodi

Kama unatumia lappy ama unawatch t.v while lying on your back for long period of time that can trigger such pain .geuza matress,this can aleviate stress from sleeping in the same position coz of bed deforming.Maumivu yakizidi tumia diclofenac,you probably have inflamed tendons

Stop with the pain killers and try yoga.

Have you been eating choma or farm milk?
Get tested for brucellosis.

Hii thread inanikumbusha ile ad ya Murugu Herbal Clinic where some dumb couple is getting medical advice from a wochman.

wewe unafikiria sisi hatujawahi kuwa na back pains?

Smoke some ganja, and proceed to do yoga poses… Your body is in one big knot.

Am a vegetarian so maziwa na nyama kando.

haha.miaka hata sijafikisha 30

Arthritis pap. Meza diclofenac

Stop abusing painkillers. Dicklofenac siyo kitu ya kupop tu juu ulihisi uchungu

The cause is either bad sleeping posture or you carried a heavy load on your shoulder. You might be having a muscle sprain. The best treatment is going for a series of professional massage. Wachana na dawa kwanza.

Menegitis

Tafuta dawa inaitwa Muvera utumie ile strength ya 15mg. End a chemist useme tuu Mevera 15. Thank me later.

Muscle relaxers just help you forget about the pain and end up aggravating or even worsening your muscular issue. You need at least two weeks of rest without engaging that shoulder.

You should see a massage therapist mtu hutoka hapo feeling like a million bucks. Lucky for you I know several masseuses. Say the word and I’ll give you their numbers. Wanakuja na essential oils, scented candles and they are trained in several types of massage including the ever popular deep tissue massage, soft and hard, and the legendary pressure points massage.

Wacha kubebesha mawe ya 9 na mkono moja nanni