Shupit impatient mzungu

Hurling insults at Deree and Africans in general.
Happened on Nyali reef route

You mean McKinnley is still in the country? Mwambie nimemsalimia.

Ugly American. :smiley:

By the way ule mzungu alichapa cop slap some time back alienda wapi.

That muzungu is called McKinnley? @Mzichi ?

ameongea ukweli…hakuna matusi hapo

http://nairobinews.nation.co.ke/news/rutos-rogue-pilot-back-skies-photos/

Oh…how nice that they gave the white man another chance.

Safety first…silly female cop just stood there not bothering with crowd control…what if someone with ulterior motives threw a bomb in the helicopter? what if someone clung on kama Bungoma James Bond ?..It was a helicopter flying The Deputy Pres. of the Republic of Kenya !!!

Yes the mzungu may have 'over-reacted ’ but I feel he was 1000% justified !

He is a f*cking pilot…not the DPs security detail.

That mentality of 'it isn’t my/his/her duty is what fails many Kenyans.

Very thin minded/thick headed view.
Usalama unaanza na wewe…just ask wale pilot wa Saitoti & Ojode.

Muthungu alikua very right. Though Mhenga Jimit alisema alisema the day you raise your hand to hit a woman, is the day you cease being a man

First of all, the cop had no right to stop the crowd. I presume mostly were curious kids and wananchi. Its not up to the police to protect people’s private property if its in public domain unless from damage. just because you drive a fancy car does not mean that you ask the police to protect it from people who want to take selfies with it. That was a guy who had a superiority complex and felt that the cop should accord him and his a higher level of service.

What you two short faggots don’t understand is that he assaulted a security officer…and that’s the point are making period., hizo zingine muende muambie bibi zenyu…senji

Go away. You are not familiar with Civil Aviation rules & Role of Police with regard to crowd control.

T

true that

Me short?
Am a towering 6:1’giant

niaje midget