Shuuma

[ATTACH]214461[/ATTACH]

Senior mureffi @introvert, jinga kuja OSHA mecho.

Hiyo boot ya gari imejaa tools :D:D:D:D:D:D:D . Some years back my Dad had a Peugeot and it was a nightmare it once had brake failure kwa mteremko ya Roysambu heading to Mirema na ilikuwa Christmas day we ended up getting home at almost 5pm and we had left Baba Dogo at around 8am. The brake booster popped vile tu alikanyanga brake pedal.
Tulikuwa tuna hepa jam ya Thika road back then which sometimes was crazy over christmas.
Ilimusumbua mara mlango hazifungiki , bearing failure and one day aka amua enough is enough.He got a grinder and instructed my 2 brothers to cut it up and sold the metal kwa kilo pale Kariobangi.He was only left with the set of tires ,

This model .

https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/a/ac/Peugeot305_VornLinks.jpg/800px-Peugeot305_VornLinks.jpg

This was a very nice and great engineered car in its heyday

Wafanye search ,watapata mwenyewe ,but she/he’ll probably be a deceased

Hio ni 305.

Hizi pugeots were troublesome cars. Their doors and windows kept breaking down and refusing to open, mara the car needed engine overhaul every 30k kms etc. Useless kabisa hii

Shida ya milango ni maji,Either inyeshewe ama ioshwe

Pujo was a very durable car. Ask yourself why 404s were still existing in our roads up until 2000s…

Gari ni maintenance. Oh, there is a geezer kule shags he still has his 404. Almost as pristine as the one in the pic above.

From this comment you seem an octogenarian,while in other earlier comments elsewhere you came out worse than a Nursery school kid.Shame on you act your age old man

Bro… how do you draw a conclusion of me knowing about Peugeot windows and doors to being an octogenarian? Think with your head and not your other head

You found those vehicles,I never found them,you are an old meffi,old old accept and move on siriii

Bro, is this a Nursery rhyme you are composing for ktalkers?